Simple celebration

0 19
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

We all have that special day that every year we celebrate it by our family, friends, relatives or even co-workers. We celebrate it by simple cooking some food in our house, going to a restaurant, have a party on a bar or even going to place we love.

Last February I celebrated my special day, my birthday in a restaurant that my daughter had requested. I celebrate it with my family that I loved. As a simple person, I really loved to celebrate my birthday with my family and close friends even if its not a ( bongacious ) party. 😅 When my loved one is with me Im so happy with that and that was really matter.

My Family ♥️
Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou for reading! Have a wonderful day! 😍

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments