RC ❤

1 12
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

I'm new to this platform. At first, I doubted to try this website because I'm not that good in english language. I'm "barok" in english, yes Im not that fluent but I can understand. So bare with me in doing an article. Hope you all understand my phrase and my grammars. 😊

What I LIKE about in READ.CASH was I can express my feelings and my thoughts even Im not so good in creating an article. Maybe some of here will criticize your work but I hope in a good way and not by judging our articles. Some people here will encourage and support your articles. I really enjoyed reading and sharing my thoughts here and I really LOVE READ.CASH because it was so generous too, they pay you instant even if your not that perfect in doing articles. Thankyou! @Read.Cash

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

https://read.cash/@Allesh12/sponsor-bab72fb8

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Tama ka ma'am read cash was so generous even small money they can help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago