Love NO bounds ❤

9 18
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Here are my thoughts in loving a person. It wouldn't be easy if you two has a different perspective in life. You need to understand one another, you need more patience everyday. Sometimes you even need to ignore him/her so that you will not says faul words when you're angry.

I think one of the solution was give and take process all the time to have a good partnership. Based on my experience if you both have what you so called a UGLY "PRIDE" nothing will happen in your relationship.

Be a partner that motivates and always support them in anything not a partner who will think of their own goods only. Even if you are different thought in everything atleast your same in LOVE with each other that's matter the most. ❤

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

It seems you know so much about love, I'll be a good student if you teach me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really sir. 😅 It's all based in my experience and exp. of my friends as well. 😊 Do you have a wife sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 No, I'm Just 20 .. but I have a girlfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Im sorry. Youre too young, Im already 27 😊 Good for you sir, dont cheat on her. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks... I won't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. She is lucky to have you. 😊 Godbless your relationship! Lovelove ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Differences make the relationship fun. You can discover new things with each other every day .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But sometimes it will cause you both fighting. 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago