Grieving

6 34
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Hello! Have a good day everyone!

Takecare of yourself and keepsafe always..

Love yourself and love your neighbors.

Grief is an emotional suffering when your love one was taken away. You will feel unexpected emotion and so much sadness in your heart.

When someone you know is having this feeling right now. Just hug her tight, listen to him/her, squeeze her hands and just be there as a shoulder to cry on....

Im so saaaadd! 🥺🥺🥺

R.I.P. kween LC

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Hey dear subscribe done... please subscribe my id too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

philippines lost very talented vlogger . Lloyd is one of my favorite vlogger because he makes me laugh. and his kindness is amazing. he help others to be fame in social media. i feel sad to what happen to him . rest in peace to my idol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago