Craving

0 34
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Hello Goodmorning all! It's already 01:14 am (PH time)

I can't sleep so I decided to make a short article of what I craving for right now. Haha

The picture above is what I want to eat right now as in this time but sadly we don't have that.

I really missed eating unlimited samgyupsal!

Samgyeopsal (삼겹살, 三--, lit. 'three-layer meat'), samgyeopsal-gui (삼겹살구이), or grilled pork belly is a type of gui (grilled dish) in Korean cuisine.

And it has a side dish added like spicy cucumber salad, braised potatoes, spicy radish salad, seasoned spinach, seasoned soybean sprout & my all time favorite kimchi.

We love to eat! 🧡 Food is Love!

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments