SlamBook

4 12
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
4 years ago

Hi, hello and good evening to all of you..

Since last night.. I'm reminiscing the past.. What the things I have done.. and here we goes.. I remember answering SlamBook when I'm in highschool.

I will answer it first.. but hope you all participate.. so that we know each other. And hope you will answer this questions too.

SLAMBOOK QUESTIONS:

  1. What is your name? - May Joy

  2. Nickname? - MJ

  3. Birthdate? - May 15

  4. Age? - 18 every year .. hahaha

  5. Gender? - Female

  6. Favorite color? - blue & red

  7. Favorite food? - Filipino foods

  8. Hobby? - sleeping and watching dramas (korean dramas, chinese dramas, thai dramas and Filipino dramas)

  9. Sports? - none

  10. Who is your crush? - many to mention.. hahaha

  11. Favorite song? - Lucky by EXO

  12. Likes to a person? - kind, generous, God fearing, gentleman etc.

  13. Dislikes to a person? - liar, smoking and drinking liquor

  14. What is love? - Love is blind .. hahaha

  15. Motto in life? - God is good all the time.

  16. Your message to me?

I HOPE YOU ALL WILL PARTICIPATE AND ANSWER THIS SIMPLE QUESTIONS..

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty

Comments

so nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope you will answer those questions too.. not only commenting SO NICE to my articles..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is so cute. 😊 I remember when I was in high school. Exchanging slambook to know more about our classmates and also get information about someone's crush. 😂 Have additional questions What is love? What is crush? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure.. I'll add those questions.. thanks for the additional questions

$ 0.00
4 years ago