logo entry #2

10 18
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Good morning and good afternoon everyone. I'm here again to show you my 2nd logo design. I just join coz I really miss making logos and edit some photos..

.jpeg

Miss @Dolores is having an event that is called LOGO MAKING EVENT.. for those who still want to join, just click this link

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f0a6fee1 for more informations.

Here is my 2nd logo entry.

.png

I used $ and ย โ‚ตย as the cover of the book they're reading.. coz when our points converted.. it was dollar and cents that they give us as a payment.

What can you say about my logo guys? Did I make it nice or not?

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhoxiimj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akhoxiimj
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry, it's late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang eto pa man din ung pinaka da best ko.. kala ko kz till sept.22 pa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaset ang deadline sa latest post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber nyo lng po kasi ako.. kaya di ko po alam na nabago ung deadline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since, I haven't updated the old post. Okay, I considered it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of Luck sa ating lahat mga friend ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck sa ating lahat.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're comment is not even related to my post.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anyways.. HELLO to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
3 years ago