I have no such demand

22 41
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

You don't have to pay me after marriage,

All you have to do is give the money bag full of money I don't want anything like that again

What do you think? Am I too greedy ??

I am not so greedy, I will buy the clothes of your choice with the money, then I will read them and surprise you.

I don't like heavy jewelry like others, I don't have to give you gold jewelry, just gorgeous jewelry with some simple diamond jewelry.

Besides, I don't want anything like that again

You know, I can't cook, don't worry, I'll learn all kinds of cooking after marriage You just eat at your own risk, how ??

I don't like rich people again, only if there is a big flat in Gulshan The flat will need matching furniture, otherwise it will not look beautiful, say, moreover it will not need much.

Listen, we will not make our marriage so big So many people, how much money !!

Instead, I will have a small party of a hundred people with my relatives and friends. Tell me, won't it be good ??

I can wash clothes very well again, only if I have a washing machine

Listen, we will not go to Cox's Bazar or St. Martin for honeymoon after marriage How are you

I am very afraid of the sea We would rather go to Switzerland and take a cameraman with us Don't have to take very nice pictures ?? I don't like to go around again

I'm not like today's girls, who say I want it, I want it

I don't want anything like that again

Only if the above requirements are met

বিয়ের পরে আমাকে গুনে গুনে টাকা দিতে হবে না,

শুধুমাত্র তোমার টাকা ভর্তি মানি ব্যাগটা দিলেই চলবে৷ আমার আবার তেমন কিছু চাই না৷

কি ভাবছো? আমি খুব লোভী??

এতটাও লোভী নয় আমি, টাকা গুলো দিয়ে তো তোমার পছন্দের পোষাকই কিনবো, তারপর সেগুলো পড়ে তোমাকেই সারপ্রাইজ দিব৷

আমি আবার অন্যদের মতো ভারী গহনা পছন্দ করি না, আমাকে তোমার স্বর্নের গহনা দিতে হবে না, শুধু মাত্র হিরার কিছু সিম্পলের মাঝে গর্জিয়াস গহনা দিলেই চলবে৷

তাছাড়া আমার আবার তেমন কিছু চাই না৷

জানো, আমি না রান্না করতে পারি না, তুমি চিন্তা করো না, বিয়ের পরে সব ধরনের রান্না শিখে নিবো৷ তুমি শুধু নিজ দায়িত্বে খেয়ে নিও, কেমন??

আমি আবার বেশি বড়লোক পছন্দ করি না, শুধু গুলশানে একটা বড় ফ্ল্যাট হলেই চলবে৷ ফ্ল্যাটে তো মানানসই ফার্নিচার লাগবে, না হলে সুন্দর লাগবে না, বল, তাছাড়া বেশিকিছু লাগবে না৷

শুন, আমাদের বিয়ে এত বড় করে করবো না৷ এত লোকজন, কত টাকা পয়সা খরচ!!

তারচেয়ে বরং আমার আত্মীয়স্বজন আর আমার বন্ধুবান্ধবীদের নিয়ে একশ জনের একটা ছোট অনুষ্ঠান করে নিব৷ কি বলো, ভাল হবে না??

আমি আবার খুব ভাল কাপড় ধুতে পারি, শুধু একটা ওয়াশিং মেশিন থাকলেই চলে৷

এই শুন, আমরা বিয়ের পর হানিমুনে কক্সবাজার বা সেন্টমার্টিনে যাব না৷ কেমন??

আমার সমুদ্র খুব ভয় লাগে৷ আমরা বরং সুইজারল্যান্ডে যাবো, একটা ক্যামেরাম্যানকেও সাথে নিয়ে যাব৷ খুব সুন্দর ছবি তুলতে হবে না?? এমনিতে আমি আবার তেমন ঘুরতে পছন্দ করি না৷

আমি তো আজকালকার মেয়েদের মতো না, যারা বলে এটা চাই, ওটা চাই৷

আমার আবার তেমন কিছু চাই না৷

শুধু উপরের চাহিদাগুলো পূরণ হলেই হবে৷

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Comments

WOW... That's good article.. Cery on sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exillent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny.....But deep down this article is very romantic.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely article apu apnar. R sob chaite valo lage apne article ta English and bangla 2 language a ei likhen. Ete bujhte subidha hoi. Onk very wellvalo lage apu apnar article gulo amar. Bolar moto vasa khuje pai na. Just so high-quality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment And I translate it in Bengali so that you can understand it and make constructive comments And if you like my article, it is absolutely available to me Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai Allah🤪 eta ki chilo. Jai hok khub valo lagse, hasio paise.Back diyen apu.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my demand sister You have to understand !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dektei pacci ki poriman demand apnar.😂🤣🤣😂😂 Dulavhai vagbe.😂🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful article apu apnar. R sob chaite valo lage apne article ta English and bangla 2 language a ei likhen. Ete bujhte subidha hoi. Onk onk valo lage apu apnar article gulo amar. Bolar moto vasa khuje pai na. Just so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This translation system is so that you can easily understand my writing Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!Nice article. Life aa amn kauk life partner hisabe pate paren sei dowa kori best of luck..... Asha kori life aa amn kauk paben ja apnr ai demand gula puron korbe... Thanks for this article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha, is it really possible to find someone who will fulfill my unreasonable ambitions ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and good story

$ 0.00
User's avatar HR
3 years ago

Wowwww. Very brilliant post. Please back subscribe, like and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very afraid of the sea We would rather go to Switzerland and take a cameraman with us Don't have to take very nice pictures ?? I don't like to go around again

I'm not like today's girls, who say I want it, I want it

I don't want anything like that again

Only if the above requirements are met

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, know the information, it may be useful in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হাস্যকর পোস্ট এমন কেউকে কি পাবেন 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see if I get it !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্লিজ আমাকেও সাহায্য করুন

$ 0.00
3 years ago