A Sad Story of life

14 48
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

We've been married for 10 years. And the love affair was 5 years. After 5 years of love, we got married in a family way. We have been living on top of each other for a total of 15 years. I don't even like to look at him. On the other hand, he is my mashallah! As handsome - beautiful, smart, so polite We have had to endure many difficult times and hardships to get married in student life. But whenever he got a good job for a long time and we didn't have that problem. I got the share of the house 64 years later. After saving some money and with the help of my father and mother, we built a six-room house. By the grace of God, we did not lack anything, except for one child. My husband is a very hardworking and honest man but he was very angry. We were living a very good life. I have a spinal problem, which sometimes makes me miserable. Same situation that day! Suddenly she came and told me that my sister was calling me again and again. Is my mother very ill? I have to go now. I said I will go too but he said you are sick, how can you go? You stay at home when you get sick I didn't listen to him, I went with him. 1 sisters and brothers have all left. After going home I saw my mother-in-law lying in bed not looking very sick! As soon as he entered the room, his mother told him what had happened. I can't talk about crying! Brothers, everyone is trying to stop, but not stopping! After a long time, the mother-in-law said to him, "Can't I see the face of my father?" He laughed and said, "Oh, that's why you're sick!" God willing, it will happen whenever you want, why are you upset? The mother-in-law got angry and said that if she had a child, it would have been a long day, nothing will happen to this wife! I saw a girl for that, you will get married there. My son must have been upset. I couldn't say anything as I was dizzy. He came out with me screaming and shouting. Mother-in-law came behind and told everyone to listen, from today I will not drink water! Aslam came home at night and we didn't talk anywhere. He doesn't bother to tell me, I won't do anything in such a corner, we are so good. I found peace. In the morning, my phone rang and my mother-in-law told me a lot. Life without a child is useless. A boy without a child is of no value to a human being. At the end he said my son will get married only if you say so. Immediately I said I can't lose him I will never let him do this. After 5 days at night, the mother-in-law was admitted to the medical school He left in a hurry. I found out that he had not eaten for 4 days and was in a very bad condition due to his age! Two days have passed and has no improve. When nothing is going to feed him, the news is that his father-in-law is really sick and he is also on hunger strike. Apu and the brothers got angry and got into a fight with him. In the end, 'My brother says whatever he thinks, at the end he says that his parents are dying for his child for his happiness and you can't leave his wife! He took me home without saying anything. After being silent for a while, he pulled me close and said in a wet voice that I never thought that such a day would come to us. I love you a lot, but maybe I don't have to do this for my parents, or my mother will die, she started crying because I was helpless. I cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried and cried. I called my parents at home (my parents home just after 4 o'clock). My brothers and everyone in the house knew in advance that this problem was going on. However, when he told me everything, everyone got angry and tried to stop me, but I got stuck. Or I could do nothing! When he left, I couldn't find any direction, so I just cried at home after three days to hold him. He grabbed the pair and said that the marriage ended everyone's hopes and will not go! From that day on, the mother-in-law's phone and his new wife's phone! Two days later, his new father-in-law and brothers came to our house and to avoid trouble, he used to meet his new wife about two days later! But most of the time he stays with me but we don't talk like before. One month after our marriage, my mother-in-law called me and said that the new wife will have a baby, and she was in front. I could not say that I would get in trouble if I looked at him and bowed my head What I really suffered was that suffering is not like unknown. Ever since I found out he was almost with his new wife! After a couple of days of phone calls, I accepted that this is how my life will go. As a baby, I went to the clinic to see the baby. Babu's Akika is in a glittering ceremony, no one calls me, not even the baby's father! Maybe forgot. He stays with me two days a week and the remaining 5 days with his family. Slowly reduce the array to come home! Comes every 15 days. Don't talk to me without need, don't eat, don't sleep! I spent the whole night lying on the floor, after a while his wife would call and make a video call, after a while he would look at his son's pictures and fidget, but I had nothing to do but I felt like I was with a stranger. It was happening. Suddenly one day I heard that my great uncles father-in-law had died I and my mother Went to see. I couldn't get into my old room. The people with whom I have had a good and bad time for 10 years are not talking much. It seems that I have committed some crime in the corner. I turned around and sat in the room and sat a little away from me in the room. He started talking and playing with the baby. Joy, happiness and peace were clearly visible in the faces of the three people, what a beautiful moment they had that day, I could not find myself anywhere in my husband's eyes. Less than 10 years of my life has gone to his 2 years of family How do you think, what am I doing in their life ???? What do I have here! I felt like a crippled child of my parents then Just like my parents can't throw away the money, they pull me helplessly, just like they were pulling me, I was nowhere near him. I left and when I came, I told him to come home in a day or two, there is talk. He puts us forward and he is not really talking like before again. After a busy day on the phone, he will leave at night. I sat down in the evening and told him that I am just one of them! I can't stay that way. You may be mine or we may be separated. Every day I look at the street waiting for you, looking at the phone I can't stand it anymore. He said I can't live without my son, and I can't live without my mother. He cried a lot and said that if this child was killed by you, he would not be able to suffer in any day. Both of us cried a lot. I am going to lose the biggest asset of my life and I am suffering a lot but I did not see any desire in him to hold me. He did not go home that day and hugged me all night. A few days later we got divorced, everyone except my parents scolded me, blamed me. How many days have I not seen him today, but there is not a moment that I don't remember him, I just have him all my life! I'm a sick man, and he won't let me get a bucket of water. But I didn't look for it once a day and maybe I forgot about it. Maybe one day he will forget that he was married, had a wife, 3 parents always want the best for him, because his parents wanted the best for him, today he is the only one who has made me lonely to fulfill himself. But even now I am fine, renting the house and staying at my father's house, there is no financial problem. And most of all, I don't have to wait on the street anymore, I don't have to look at the phone again and again to understand this The phone is real. • Because he no longer knows me, he will never come back, never give up. May my loved one be with my family, I pray all the time.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

Comments

Allahr kache prarthona korun allah apnar moner asha puron korbe. Sad story k allah happy story te porinoto kore dhiben.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice article apu apnar. Sotti sad story. Story ta pore chokhe pani chole aslo apu. Ei 1st apnar onno dhoroner article pelam. Apne protidin sotti kicu na kicu notun article golpo amader maje share koren ja amader mon pran ekebare jurai dei. Apnake onkk onkk onkkk dhonnobad apu eto sundor ekta sad story amader maje share korar jonno. Sotti onkk onkk onkk valo laglo pore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He took me home without saying anything. After being silent for a while, he pulled me close and said in a wet voice that I never thought that such a day would come to us. I love you a lot, but maybe I don't have to do this for my parents, or my mother will die, she started crying because I was helpless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so sorrowful when someone left you. It is not good. It hurts us so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good work& very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is very hard & painful , so we should overcome the situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very bad for this girl who has no fault. It's really a heartbreaking story and i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

living a very good life. I have a spinal problem, which sometimes makes me miserable. Same situation that day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice story......it's really Touch my heart..... Keep writing your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very awesome sad story . I like this type of sad story . You have written too good . Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad story... But onek sondor likhesen... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago