Truth seeker-06

2 24
Avatar for Akhi_Akhi
3 years ago

I said, - “Now I will get up, brother. You don't think you're going that far? ”

“No. Are you going home

"Yes."

"Why?"

“Wow! Why again! Don't have to go home? ”

"I was just saying, you have to leave that house, It would not have come to me here? This house is not bad at all. ”

I was silent for a while and said, "Do you understand?"

Byomkesh put her hand on my shoulder and said, “No brother, not reward. It seems that if you are not in one place, the mind will not last. What a wonderful way to screw people over. "

"Are you telling the truth?"

"I'm telling the truth."

"But you stay, I'll bring the things."

Tell Byomkesh cheerfIt seems that if you are not in one place, the mind will not last. What a wonderful way to screw people over. "

"Are you telling the truth?"

"I'm telling the truth."

"But you stay, I'll bring the things."

Byomkesh said cheerfully, "Don't forget to bring my things with you."

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akhi_Akhi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting article ... Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago