The two stay in someone else's story

6 18
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

You and I can never be us again.

We'll both be someone else's story in another story.

You start the day by saying good morning to someone else every morning.

I will also be busy making breakfast for someone in the morning.

When Rose goes to the office, you will also come out of the house to ask someone else to come.

I'll give someone else's wallet too.

On holidays you can go out with someone.

And I'll cook someone else's favorite food.

On someone else's birthday you will return home with a red rose and a gift for him.

I will also be waiting for someone on the anniversary to wear her favorite sari.

If it's a little late when you get home, you'll get someone else's 5-6 call.

I will also sit at the table with food without eating for anyone else.

One day you will get used to wearing someone else's favorite color shirt.

I will also start reading someone's words on my forehead.

You too will one day learn to fix the sari for someone else.

And when I tear the button on someone's shirt

I will pierce the needle with my hand while pressing the button with the needle thread.

Dear sleeper, you too will spend the night sitting in a chair on the verandah of the hospital for someone.

I told you I can't wash clothes, I told you you would wash clothes and I would do the rest

That one day I will also take the responsibility of washing everyone's clothes.

One evening you sit on the roof and look at the moon in the sky with your head on someone else's shoulder.

If he suddenly remembers me, he will hold his hand tightly in the gap between his fingers.

I also remember going soaking wet in the rain with someone else

The words you said on a rainy day before joining the job were "I'll call you three times a day and I'll see you at home."

I'm promising to touch your head. "

Then one night you might see the glamor of my Facebook profile and fall asleep with a little smile.

If I ever wake up in the middle of the night, I will think of something and wet the pillow with tears.

Thinking I would have to get up early in the morning, I suddenly wiped my eyes and fell asleep again.

Tell the family that it can be done with anyone,

But love ... ???

I don't know

I just know that we will both survive this way with a happy smile on our faces.

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Tibro
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

I read your article very carefully sister. I love your nice article. Sotti apnar article gulo onkk valo lagce amar porte. Icca korce portei thaki portei thaki. So write more article apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very beautifuly ,carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only say just awesome.It touched by my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. Great.. Better Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... Very nice article.. Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much heart touching story. I am going to be a fan of your articles.you write too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago