The howl of the mind

10 17
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

I didn't get lost, I left annoyed People who love are never lost The people who acted are lost And I didn't act like you would get lost I really fell in love As a child, I was very afraid of the dark And now who likes the dark hours? Those who are lost with great pride never come back But know that if love is true, then one day my emptiness will one day make you miserable I will miss the annoying sms given by me minute by minute You are a man who has never understood my mind Honestly, you never tried to understand.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Seriously really very nice article Thank you very much sister for this beautiful article... Your all article is so nice... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article apu. Onk Sundor laglo apnar article pore. Thank you so much apu erokom ekta article likhar jonno. I am waiting for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encourage me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information ,i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is because our thinking differs from each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm no one tries to understand.and never understand as like as you want.understand your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right brother has to understand himself first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Good job dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great idea and good article also , keep it up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago