Remember lost

13 24
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Even after losing you, I did not change, I did not stop waking up at night and did not show the dawn.

The pain is worse after you lose ...

As soon as I wake up in the morning, I remember you.

However, where are you? What else do you do? Are you up ...

When I go to breakfast, I think, "What do you play today?"

Your favorite fruit is "mango". But as soon as I sat down to eat mango, I thought, "Ish man, how much he liked it.

I've been working all day, sleeping; However, you are mixed up in everything ...

Standing in front of the mirror, "I see myself not once but twice."

A face in the mirror, imagining the tip of the forehead; What was your favorite color!

In the picture the tangled hair is understood when tangled; I thought, if I found you, I would sit down with a comb, and I would say with big eyes, "Let's untangle your hair."

Sometimes when I pray, I spend some time in your name to pray for your health, and I will go through it in the future .....

Tired of my work, "Hands looking for you, to hug you tightly"

And how do I feel in the evening ...

The day I lost you, I was terrified of that day ...

And when I go to sleep, I do balis side by side ... When I close my eyes, I don't want to open them anymore, I have to open my eyes and see that you are not there.

But look, if you didn't fall in love, you wouldn't have to get these pains !!!

But you know what ???

I like these pains very much,

"If the pain ever goes away, maybe I'll go too!"

All these pains go to Poha and blink, how many times that; "The tears in the corners of my eyes are gone!"

"God knows".

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Apnar proti ta kotha mon chuye gelo apu. Sotti onk beautiful article likhecen apu. I love your article very much. Thank you so much for your nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for your important comment This compliment encourages me to write more later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so emotional article ....But really very nice...Thank you so much Your writing is wow..... I think you can very good writer in future.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write too good.you are an intelligent writer.keep working hard you will be success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhaia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your emotional article just touched my heart. So good.Write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very beautifully,go further

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, awesome article, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a love 😍😍 Loving people begin mixed with the life. Excellent writing skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very emotional article ,but like this article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

none understands the inner pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago