Read & Note (Remaining part)

4 13
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

#Read_to_notes

#Remaining_part

The man I married a little while ago rescued me from great danger, whether he is sleeping peacefully now.

What a surprise! I pulled the hem of the sari well and sat down. This reward for the benefit of the people! Sleeping with such a nasty nose?

--- Why aren't you going yet? Which is home. I'm really getting a lot of sleep. I will sleep here for two hours and then go home. After all this time, I was a little relieved. I could not sleep a few nights in great tension, understand? Goodbye ...

Adnan Bhai closed his eyes and said the words.

I know why my mind wanted to say then,

--- You sleep Adnan brother, I will not sit until!

Not told. What happened to drive away so far? I came home with a different feeling.

As I sat down to eat at night, my mother suddenly said,

--- Did you go somewhere today or Nitu? Adnan called in the afternoon. Asked, when did you return home? He came in the evening and sat for an hour.

--- Why didn't you call me?

--- You were asleep. Besides, you never go down before nine o'clock at night, that's why.

I stammered in a muffled voice,

--- Say something is needed?

--- Huh! You borrowed money, that's why.

Will come again at night.

I got stuck in my throat and ate rice. For a moment I forgot everything. What is my name? Oh my God! I didn't even remember the name.

I poured water on the rice leaves and stood up.

My mother stared at me with hard eyes and said,

--- Neetu, next time I need money, I don't want to borrow it, please! It Hearts Me. When Adnan comes, I will pay the money and ask for forgiveness.

I waited all night that night. Tension was working differently. Why will Adnan Bhai come? What do you need? Oops, will you refuse to come? I spent the whole night in a daze. If not here's a new product just for you!

The next day I went to the university and called Adnan Bhai.

--- Why didn't you come last night?

--- Was he supposed to come?

--- Did you tell your mother? Your phone was off.

I had a sore throat. I handled it a little quietly ....

--- Look, you're reacting too much, Nitu. I said maybe I'll come, but forgot later. And I have been to your house many times before and most of the time I have not met you. So? What's new again?

I remained silent. What is really new now?

--- Don't do such naughty things. I don't like you ....

I put down the phone. The months that followed, I still don't know what it was like for me. Adnan Bhai is very normal and as before. He seemed to have forgotten that I had married him. My troubles kept growing. Do I want a divorce?

Once I went to meet him on my own. He said in a threatening tone,

--- Need something? Why are you here Anything? Meanwhile, there has been a haunted restaurant, let's see!

I said nothing. In the darkness of the haunted restaurant, I sat quietly in front of Adnan Bhai for two hours with my head bowed. At one point, Adnan Bhai pulled up and said,

--- The house that Nitu ... I think you have lost your mind. You don't have to sit and study. And listen, I will never come to you like that. This sounds unusual ...

Seven or eight months later, I was not at all ready to listen to the news that my mother had given me about my younger uncle's wedding. Adnan's brother U.S.A. Gone to. Settle there. Then both the lightning and the sky broke in my head.

How to contact now? Who should I tell? Why did the man do that? Fear, tension, I became dizzy. Became diarrhea. He was admitted to the hospital.

Adnan Bhai called.

--- Kiri Nitu, hagachis or too? How did it happen? Felis would have eaten something wrong while reading?

I kept crying. What makes a man so cruel?

--- You probably mistakenly ate soybeans thinking it was water, didn't you? Why are you crying? If you don't die after eating soybean oil, you won't die yet. Which hardens the mind and continues diarrhea.

I sighed and said,

--- He left without telling me. When are you coming?

--- I won't come.

--- What do you mean? Who will divorce me?

--- Divorce What do you need now? Moreover, no one knows the marriage. You are not like me.

--- You said ....

--- But I didn't commit anything to you. You don't cut your normal life. Right now ... if it's too urgent, I'll send the papers from here ...

Adnan Bhai hung up the phone. What I gained by talking to Adnan Bhai. The diarrhea continued for another seven days. I returned home from the hospital with a full pencil. I decided, I will not think about anything other than studies. University, classes, assignments, as if I began to keep myself alive. There is a lot of time in life that is beyond explanation. Happiness or sorrow may not mean that time. Somewhat out of touch. Can't even want to feel or want to feel. As a student of Pure Science, I began to believe that some things were miraculous. No one has the power to explain its cause.

In the days that followed, all 'time' seemed to me to be one, all 'events' seemed to be one to me. I couldn't find anything different.

One day Rude, the oldest and most senior teacher in my department, called me. I'm surprised. As soon as he went in front of Sir, Sir smiled and said,

--- My dear desire Jannat Nitu, do you know, now a day you are behaving like a robot?

I looked questioningly. Sir motioned me to sit down. Said in a hard voice,

--- If I say in pure Bengali, it means that lately you are behaving like a robot, desire. You walk like a robot, you talk like a robot, when you do something, it seems like it's not a human, it's a robot. And most of the time you close your eyes and listen to the lecture. I often see your eyes closed while walking on the verandah of the department. You did the last assignment in two ways. You yourself do not understand which is better, why? Are you mentally OK? Why are you so confused?

I tried to laugh at Sir's words.

--- Listen Young Lady says your performance, in two days you are going to be an honorable teacher of the university, be flexible. I wish you performed like before, or more better. Be Careful My Child.

As I was leaving Sir's room, Sir called back until I reached the door. Said in a soft voice

--- Truly speaking, lust! For Our Department, URA Gift. I have never seen a student like you in my teaching life. You are surpassing all the records of the department. This does not mean that personal happiness will outweigh sorrow. We want to see you as a wise and talented person, not a book researched.

Everytime We All Expect That, You'll Be Nice Always!

My eyes widened. Sir got up and stood beside me. He put his hand on his head and said,

--- Is anyone bothering you, Mom?

I whispered,

--- One feeling has made all my other feelings useless, sir. I don't understand what that feeling is.

--- Do you know the name of the source of the feeling?

I nodded indicating yes.

--- Then look at it a little. I think you need a break from your study.

I shook my head. Great loyalty came to Sir. I said with all my courage,

--- He is one of my senior cousins. Gone out. I don't know what to do. We have been disconnected for over a year.

Sir smiled. He put his hand on my head again. Said

--- The whole world is waiting with your mind.

Talk to the man.

I called Adnan Bhai on the same day.

--- I have a very important talk with you. Come to the country, brother Adnan.

Brother Adnan laughed and said,

--- It costs a lot to come at once. I'll come if you give me money ...

--- Shall I pay?

--- Hmm, I'll give you a hundred. I'm coming for you ... whoever needs it, he has the cost.

--- You don't need any?

--- No. Rather actually my loss. Send money first, then I'll come ....

--- I put down the phone.

About two weeks later, Adnan Bhai arrived in the country. He called me from the airport and said,

--- I didn't tell anyone at home. I came for two days. What is needed is a quick income.

When I went to meet Adnan Bhai, I went to the forest. He has shaved his head. I laughed when I saw it. Said in a hard voice,

--- Be careful not to laugh. I will slap my teeth. I have brought myself to look different. How do you feel, you say?

--- You look like a cartoon. However, it looks very innocent. How long will you stay?

--- I won't stay. I'll be back tomorrow. Two friends came along. Original white; These are troublemakers! The cost of the world is to stay with them for a long time. Millions of hotel rent in two days. Moreover, they are giving pain by hygiene. You speak urgently and say goodbye immediately.

--- You came in need of me, why with English friends?

--- Are you a VIP who has to come to you alone? My friend, my wish. By the way, why did you come in such a way? Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

I took a deep breath. I said to myself, I am not just a VIP for you, brother Adnan; I am your queen. You have to continue to kurnish me! What I haven't understood so far or what you haven't understood is clear today. It would have been better for both of us to have understood that earlier.

I sipped my tea and said,

--- Brother Adnan, did I have to lie to get married to have a beautiful reason like love? You could tell the story. Just falsified the story.

Adnan Bhai was shocked. The hand trembled and the tea fell. He got up and started wiping his pants with tissue paper. Clearly trying to hide my vision. He managed very well and said,

--- Oops! Didn't you become a little more mature in a very short time? You have figured it out with your own intellect! What a ridiculous explanation!

I said in a hard voice,

--- I did not make this explanation, my sir said. "I want to give you a severe punishment for this crime," he added. The hardest punishment I could think of was to put you in a small box and put it in my bag. Well, where are the injections to make people smaller, tell me?

Brother Adnan looked at me angrily and said,

--- Your courage has increased so much! Sit down and listen to your weird explanation of your sir. Let's see, give your address sir .. I will go and listen to his explanation once.

I called Adnan Bhai to surprise him a hundred times and made him talk to Sir. Leaving the phone, Adnan Bhai said,

--- You take it back home; Goodbye. I know why you can't stand it at all.

This is the first time the miraculous power has come inside me. I sighed loudly,

--- I won't go home. I will be with you today. You just listen to me today. You have to listen. If you don't let me stay today, I will die, I will die immediately.

I got up and pulled the heavy curtain of the huge window of the hotel room. Adnan Bhai looked at him in amazement. I saw great fear in his eyes. He looked like a child and looked at me with tired eyes ....

--- I can't sleep peacefully for a long time. I'm very tired, brother Adnan! Badd tired ....

Brother Adnan said in a helpless voice,

--- I can't go back if I do that. My studies ... why are you going so crazy?

--- Let's all float in the water today ......

Brother Adnan muttered,

--- It will be impossible to go back, impossible! I don't know anything ...

And to my surprise he cried. I know this cry of joy, the cry of waiting. The cries I cried night after night. This is the first time Adnan Bhai has looked so beautiful to me. I whispered in his ear,

--- From Now Will Will Happen Heavenly ... Everything Will ... Everything ....

Sweating profusely, he said,

--- Did you turn off the light? I'm very ashamed, very ....

I said with tears in my eyes,

--- Not careful. I will see you

The poor man muttered helplessly,

--- You're crazy .. you're crazy .....

Adnan Bhai left the next night. On the contrary, Adnan's brother started weeping and crying. I saw him off with a smile .. crying and saying,

--- I have been waiting for so long .. how can I live now? You call, but I don't have much time.

The happiness of my life .. The most precious time of my life started from then ... Dreamy moment. An unearthly joy in everything! The source of this joy is surely not in this world, but somewhere far away; In the Creator's own kingdom outside the earth. I began to enjoy that time by pouring out all my life. I used to call Adnan Bhai twice a week. He tied the routine. And when you call, talk hard! I was surprised and thought, the man loves me so much, it will not be soft. Always threatening!

About a month later. One night at about two o'clock my mother suddenly came and called me. Said

--- Neetu, will I sleep with you tonight?

I said in a hard voice,

--- Please go mom! Why break that raw sleep?

Mother left. I couldn't sleep that night because I woke up in the middle. I spent the night walking on the verandah. I fell asleep in the morning. I fell asleep after four in the afternoon. I went downstairs to have tea, my mother said coldly,

--- I didn't tell you the news at night, so you will be scared. If any of your relatives dies, your toilet closes in fear again. I will go to Adnan's house, get ready. Everyone is already gone.

I soaked the toast in a cup of tea and asked to take a bite,

--- If you don't know the news, why just call at night? Later I could not sleep. I slept that winter all day. Lose reading all day!

The mother said in a sore throat,

--- How much fun you all had together, so I thought I needed to tell you the news. The boy died of a disease but none of us understood.

#Tridha_anika

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow so beautiful article likhecen apu. Porte porte mone hocce hafai gelam eto boro article likhcen. Sotti onkk onkk onkk valo laglo apu onkk din por erokom vabe article pore.. Erokom vabei likhte thaken apu apnar article gulo sotti onkk valo lage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant story telling dear. I like this story very much keep writting. I am always with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi akhi kemon achen...amar post deakhar onurod roilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago