• Sit here?

    Cafeteria in front of our house. I said that after standing in front of the gentleman named Anik who came to see me there for about five minutes.

    He was a little worried and hesitant to say,

    • Yes, of course.

    After sitting down, he asked me,

    --Why did you agree to marry me even though I have a daughter? I have been very worried about this issue since yesterday.

    The gentleman's daughter's name was Aharnishi.

    I pulled the veil off my head and asked him back,

    • Do you know who is the poorest and who is the richest in this world?

    --Are you answering the question?

    • No, I asked the question to answer.

    The gentleman smiled softly and said,

    --This is a very simple question. The one who has less money is poor and the one who has more is rich.

    • Not at all. Rather, the one who does not have a mother is poor, and the one who has a mother is the richest.

    After a moment of silence, the gentleman said,

    • What is the main reason you married me, tell me?

    --Before coming here, my mother taught me that I can never be a mother to keep it a secret from you. But faith in one is important. If I start with a lie, on what basis will you believe me next? And listen, don't think me great. Since I don't have any children, I thought I would marry you for the sake of being the mother of your daughter. It is up to you not to get married this time.

    --Let's go.

    --Where?

    • There is a fair sitting next to it.

    I looked at the gentleman and said,

    • I really like black glass bangles.

    Anik said in surprise,

    • My daughter too!

    Then Anik Aharnishi and I took two handfuls of black glass bangles from the fair.

    The two of us are walking with the bangles in the side bag. I want to spend a lot of time with Aharnishi and Anik.

2
$
User's avatar
@Akhi.moni posted 3 years ago

Comments

good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It was good to hear your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago