Intoxicated

2 16
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

# Intoxicated

# Episode-01

When I get out of the car at the gate of the university, I feel very much, the girls are scared when they see me. I know again, the inside of their chests howl. He said, Ish! What a prince father. The day I give lectures in my various meetings after Punjabi, I know the senior junior girls sigh all the time that day. No matter how many girls come to me with courage, they want to give everything in one moment, I love to say. Someone or greed for my power, someone or love me.

But I don't care about anyone, I don't need to. But everyone is in my pocket. This is the skin. I get drunk and do politics, I spend as much money as I want, I also fight a little, I see that problem, that problem of his, everything; I don't just make love.

Love at university? There is no question. The one who will love me, not me, will be the queen who has conquered an entire kingdom. Tell me in Kurnish, love. When I asked him to raise his neck, he would touch my hand with trembling hands and say, what does he do? You are my king! Then with both hands I will lift his face and fear him. He will not open his eyes.

The whirlwind came with so much arrogance in me. The name of the cyclone is Rhea. Throughout the year, he does politics, punks, bends classes, makes threats, studies are not going well. Tonak moved during the semester finals. I told my huge army,

--- Bring notes from the best note holder in the class. I want the result to be the best this time. The army came and reported,

--- Boss, he doesn't give notes.

--- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Didn't you tell me?

--- I didn't tell you. Said, I don't give notes to boundaries.

--- What's that thing? Isn't that what happened first last semester?

--- Yes boss!

--- Pick up the note holder and return it. Let's see how many heads on his neck! This does not give notes to Shreyan Chowdhury?

The note holder was brought up, the whirlwind of my life! Heavy cheeks, big eyes, thick eyebrows drawn up, holes on both sides of thin lips, greenish magic girl.

He came and said,

--- You sent people to catch me? You didn't fix it. You sent four boys to catch a girl?

I began to mumble. My forces are watching Riya in a frenzy.

--- Say goodbye to your Sangpang, I want to talk to you alone about the note.

I rebuked them all.

The whirlwind came in front of me and sat on the bench.

--- I didn't bring notes now. Must be brought from home. But I have a condition,

--- What condition?

--- You will read the note alone, and will not give it to anyone. It's a note I made with a lot of effort.

I was busy managing my own then.

I said to myself,

Girl don't want my notes. You sit in front of me for a while. I will make you my queen.

Rhea brushed her forehead hair and said,

--- Tomorrow afternoon you will get the note, I will message you where to come. Give me the number.

I couldn't sleep that night. One sitting at night, oops! Why is it so late in the afternoon?

Let's go ...

#Trdha_anika

# Drunkards

# Episode: 02

Two hours before Rhea's arrival in the afternoon, I went there and waited. That day I realized how much research work has to be done with concentration like waiting. Because I never wait for anyone. I remember, the finance minister came to a program at the university and called me without seeing me. I was taking care of a small group. Sir's assistant called.

The finance minister himself said,

--- Dad Shreyan, I'm waiting. Get up on stage first.

I have to wait and see. My most faithful disciple said,

--- Boss, get up and come again. I will put it in the classroom and lock it outside. Make notes as you please.

I said in a calm voice,

--- No, I'll wait for the rear.

At that moment, that afternoon, I had a serious illness in that world, I know, and no one knows.

Rhea but Elona alone. He brought another girlfriend with him. I was very angry. I thought my heart was burning for him all night. I will caress a little. Nah, where is that opportunity?

Rhea said with a hard face and notes,

--- Read alone. Don't share. I hope you will keep your promise.

I stammered and said,

--- Of course, of course.

--- I have given you a note, I have seen that no one at varsity knows.

I nodded again indicating yes.

Rhea left. I took a packet of notes and kissed a thousand times. The thing given my rear.

I came home and opened the packet, not the note. This is a book. Written at the beginning of the notebook,

This thug,

What do you think? I'm afraid to say student leader? Do you do whatever you want because you have links with ministers? I can't, this Rhea will leave you with education.

He has written thousands of insults to me throughout the book. Ever this thug, ever or this bandit. I eat that book on my chest, sleep, go to the bathroom. I stopped going to university completely. My huge army started coming home looking for me. I stopped until I met them.

Mother noticed the matter. Said

--- Donkey ... go to Khatawali. If needed, step on the ball. The way you have gone crazy for Khatawali, if you can't say no, then you will die.

At the age of nineteen, Rhea came to our house by herself and talked to her mother. I then closed the door, standing with my back to the door, trembling with unknown excitement. I still don't know how a brilliant student leader like me became a child for the rear. Is love the name of the force behind this change?

Mom came and called,

--- Babur, your notebook is coming. Open the door.

I continued to float in joy without opening the door. Once Rhea called herself,

--- Look, if you don't open the door in five minutes, I'll be gone.

I immediately opened the door.

And I hugged her tightly in the middle of the door before Rhea came in.

Riya, he shouted Allah. I pressed his face. I closed the door with my feet, pressed him to the back of the door and said,

--- I will marry you now. I can't sleep another night without you. I can't stay a moment. I want to caress you all the time. I want you like crazy.

My head was not right. I started kissing her randomly. Rhea was trying hard to free herself. I'm crazy, I'm stupid, I'm a hooligan. At one point I felt Rhea crying. I removed my hand from his mouth. Rhea sat on the floor next to the door.

His hair clip is broken. The veil was pinned, torn. The plastic bracelet on his hand broke and his hand was cut off. The neck has turned red.

I didn't do anything to him like crazy. But? But?

Rhea cried and said,

--- I'll go home, I'll go home.

Let's go ...

#Tridha_anika

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

Comments

That's amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago