I am in a vacuum

6 16
Avatar for Akhi.moni
3 years ago

I am in a vacuum

Apurna Ahmed

Who could not tie the thread of the relationship

Who is he to me?

Sitting in the back seat of someone else’s bike

He was going, like himself

Behind the tree to escape the pain

I was waiting for him

Suddenly he sees someone old

New feelings gripped me

Not a single word, keep an eye out

Yet I am in the void of his departure

#Apurno_ahamed_of_truth_story.

শূন্যতায় পড়ে আছি

অপূর্ণ আহমেদ

সম্পর্কের সুতোয় বাঁধতে পারিনি যাকে

সে আমার কে হয়?

অন্য কারো বাইকের পিছনের সিটে বসে

যাচ্ছিল সে, নিজের মত করে

যন্ত্রনা থেকে বাঁচতে গাছের আড়ালে

তারই অপেক্ষায় দাঁড়িয়ে ছিলাম

হঠাত্‍ করেই পুরোনো কাউকে দেখে

নতুন অনুভূতি আকড়ে ধরল আমায়

হয়নি একটি মাত্র কথা, চোখে চোখ রাখা

তবুও তার চলে যাওয়ার শূন্যতায় পড়ে আছি আমি

#অপূর্ণ_আহমেদ_এর_সত্য_ঘটনা_অবলম্বনে___

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow wow so nice article apu. Onk onk onk sundor laglo apnar article ta pore. It is such a wonderful article. Apnar article gulo sotti onkk sundor. Thank you so much for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice poem.... Thank you so much for sharing us with beautiful poem.... Really I enjoyed this poem very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Apu for praising the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khub e shundor kobita..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Asif bhaia

$ 0.00
3 years ago