Why did my point increase suddenly stop?

28 75
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

It is with great sadness that I would like to inform that my point has been closed since this evening. When it's 9.00 (GMT +00) o'clock in the afternoon, my points were 100+. Then I feel tired and fall asleep. I woke up at 8PM at night to see my points were 129.5. But I was not upset about it then. Then you can see my screenshots below and observe over time. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Its took at 1:37 am GMT +6(17:37 GMT +00)

21:40(GMT +00)

And still same points here while typing 😥😓😓

Seeing this situation I was very frustrated and lost the motivation to work.

Although I have been using it for a week now, I want to show you my activities of previous days.

1. https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/life-of-farmer-f664ce1d

2. https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/stop-acid-thrown-48418633

3. https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/a-good-friend-41eecfbe

Points of yesterday 😇😇😇

Here is one thing i mistake, I went to open two account on the same phone and got a punishment for one weak. But read read.cash say that is for upvote /Down vote, thats are not right.

But it happened 4 days ago. As long as I got a satisfactory points yesterday ..... 😇😇😇

.....

....

but why is that today? The question is, of course, you will have to answer @Read.Cash team and the expert.

Thanks for reading you guy's.

Have a good day 😊

25
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @badhon
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

If you are facing this problem first time you should email them first..you have made a whole article on it at 4.40 A.M!!..Honestly i am not discouraging you but i think random rewarder has slightly delay time span to be awarded as points for activities to ensure that one should get base on quality content of (likes,comments,articles content)..just wait for some time it will resolved..keep writing your article on farmer was very good, in fact, it was thumbs up from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for the explanation. I am new here. And thanks again to you to like my article. So please stay and support me. Wishing a good day for you ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always brother..keep it up..👍👍..and since you have just mentioned in one comment that your points now starts increasing..so i hope now you will review your feedback on trustpilot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry brother.It will be solve automatically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro its freez in 129 from 7pm. I have a little idea about it, but I can't believe it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3days ago,I experience it too.opened my account from 8am and tracking my points because I was kinda active that day,commenting on articles and all but my points not even increasing,.I just closed my mobile phone and wash laundry,I opened my phone at night but still my points stuck.so I just slept and checked in the morning but still no progress.It was like that for 3days now for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have punished for 1 week 😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they did mention that if you opened 2 accounts,you will only get half the points on one account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points dont show again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pins are starting to grow a little now. Anyway, your points will increase. Keep posting something of good quality. Stay with read.cash . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try but its hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pins are starting to grow a little now. Anyway, your points will increase. Keep posting something of good quality. Stay with read.cash . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 hours ago I clicked my account noticed My penalty has run out. Naw i notice my points increase automatically. Now I'm encouraging 😇😇😇. Stay with me and support me ❤❤❤❤ Thank you 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will solve automatically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lost the motivation to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago