My sponsorship transaction has been pending since 2 days

48 70
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Good noon guy's.

Some sponsorship partner ask me about my sponsorship. Many people think I don't give it yet. Here the screenshot prove for them

I made payment 2 times one author to check out that it might be work. But that not working ( 3rd screenshot @anika03 )

I would like to mention here @Reo , you must see this.

I sponsored them.

I think it may be system problems, its never takes such a long time.

In the last i want that i get help from the expert and @Read.Cash about it.

Thank you for read this.

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Lucky users! I hope you stopped by on my profile and read some of my articles. Loving your articles by the way. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will, try to write good quality of article or photography. Thank you.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you too. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great bro.thanks for the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you should contact @ReadCash through an email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so lucky for the users. i think it just server errors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was system problem, its fixed now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe you have been withrawing your earnings that's why..?check your balance if its the reason it appears pending, maybe there's not enough fund

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is activated naw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I received it already, thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear... Brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe there's a technical problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that, but some user thoughts that i don't sponsor them😁, That's why i have to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe we are scared to lose a good sponsor πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice to you bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok sir I will wait till the.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thouht you change your mind and cancelled you sponsorship. Now I know the reason. Don't worry it will be fix soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear @Jabs its not time for make jokes. Its really system problem. By making this post and sending an email this problem is solved now. Anyways this types of comment makes us so much disappointed. I am here always for you all. Please keep me supporting. Take my loves tooπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. That's what I thought, but knowing the real reason now makes me reflect on myself. Hope you don't cancel your sponsorship with me. And don't think I will not support you anymore. I will continue it no matter what..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear i will never cancel it. Thanks for understanding the matter.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's great... more blessed dear. new user here. I'll subscribe you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can wait for it sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news! By our effort this problem had solved, now its activated successfully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir and it already shows in my sponsorship block😊 thank u and God bless❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. i give sponsor in 1 people but it was pending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's solved. Check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work akash viβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it also happening to me. don't know why it's happening. My transaction is pending for 3 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should send an email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I s it a technical problem or network ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor Done Thanks dear brother

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SPONSORSHIP ALERT RECEIVED, thanks so much for this sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago