Application for Sponsorship

9 23
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hello friends, How are you? I am Akash Datta @Akashdatta98 ....I am a student of Chemical Engineering from "Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh". I have been working here for the last 1 week...

Why i am in Read.cash:

I like to share my thoughts and problem , i used Facebook before. But i think read.cash is better to me. I started working most of the time online in read.cash now. One day a friend of mine who used to work at Read.cash told me about this platform . I also loved to write articles. Since then I started working here. I have been working here for the last 1 week. Now I enjoy working here a lot.

My previous articles :

1/ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/life-of-farmer-f664ce1d

2/ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/stop-acid-thrown-48418633

3/ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/a-good-friend-41eecfbe

Why i want sponsorship:

I want sponsorship because I will be more interested in my work. If you will given me sponsorship by looking at my work, I will be encouraged to write more quality articles in the future.

Finally,many thanks @Its_deepu , @aminul . I think it is helpful for all Rrad.cash members.

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck 🐞🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊 by the way where are you from....?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, ok, i think Philippines user is most in read cash...?thats why i have introduced with 2 Philippines bro yesterday.nice to meet you 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wish 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago