The direction of light in darkness (Photography)

26 30
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

Good evening...

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I will present some new photography among you. I always try to present new photography for you. Now I will present some very beautiful photography among you. I hope you like it very much.

The photography that I am going to present now is really brand new photography and very unique photography. I have never shared such photography with you before. This is the first time I will present this type of photography. I hope you like it very much.

Looking at the name of my photography title, you may have realized that I have photographed a subject. I have done some photography with light and darkness which I will present to you now. I hope you like it very much.

There is load shedding in my area after this evening. At that moment I went to a shop and there was a candle burning. Then I take out my phone camera and do some photography with Google Camera Burning Candle‌. What can I say, it looks so beautiful, I hope you will like it very much.

And I’ll present one more photography. Which my dear sister, @Saha99saha gave me with her phone camera.I must thank him and I will present the photography given by him to you and I hope you will like it too. Thank you so much dear sister...

Let's take a look at my photographs, I hope you like it very much,

Burning Candle 🕯️ Photography
Burning Candle 🕯️ Photography
Burning Lamp Photography
Burning candle🕯️ Photography
Burning candle Photography

I hope everyone has seen and liked my photography. I know this is not a natural photography but many people see this scene when it comes to load shedding. That is all I have presented to you. How beautiful the candle lights are when there is load shedding.

I hope you all have seen my photographs and will definitely support me and give you valuable feedback. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.

Dear Sir, @Telesforl I know you like natural photography very much but you must see the photographs. I hope you like it. Through this photography I wanted to explain how we are in light and dark when there is load shedding. I have presented such a landscape. I hope you like it very much sir .

I request sir, @Omar and sir @ErdoganTalk please watch my photography I hope you like my photography.

Thank all my friends...

God bless you all...

Good night....

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So nicely captured these photos. Beautiful. So unique photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very nice to see your such awesome photo.I appreciate your good work. Subscribe back me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow unique indeed. You are very creative to Think about this Idea. The candle light is very unique too. It gives off colorful light perfect for dinner date.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your idea is very nice, in fact, it is very nice to light a candle for dinner. I will definitely try to eat dinner by candlelight one day. I know you like my photography very much. Really liked it. After your valuable comments, I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome my friend. I'm excited to see your candlelight dinner Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice Photograhy boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photography. Hope you wait for my next photography but yes I will present my next photography tomorrow. I hope you will be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🔥 brother your photography is awesome. This candle look like a motivated person like you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for the first time I have done this photography and presented it to you. You're right, these candles are really beautiful to look at. It actually looks so beautiful to see a burning candle. I know you like it very much. And thank you so much again for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother. I hope you'll enjoy my article also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always present with your different unique idea..every clicks are so beautiful amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right I always try to innovate photography. And I know my photography is something you really like, that's really a big deal to me. I really like your valuable feedback. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Good night friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, dear...i am a newbie, but i really like your ideas till i saw your photo graphy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍🥰🥰 what candlelight photo! The fact that it is possible to capture candle light in such a beautiful way can be understood only by looking at your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for liking my photographs. But why did you comment twice, friend? I hope something went wrong. No problem. Be good be healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are always beautiful. But there is a different sweetness in these photos. The fact that it is possible to capture candle light in such a beautiful way can be understood only by looking at your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much friend for making such a valuable comment I know your photography is very much liked. That’s why I like this type of photography so much to share. This is a unique photography I shared for the first time. Hope you like it a lot. Thanks a lot for being by my side again and liking my photos. Good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for mention me. But your photographs are more better than mine.😍 you are such a very good photographer brother. Carry on😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to Apu for making such a valuable comment. I know you guys love photography. And I have presented a photography of yours in this photography. Thank you so much for the photography. You really are a very good person. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Thank you very much sister... good night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are photographer??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can say I love photography. And everyone loves my photography and everyone calls me a good photographer. You probably see my photography all the time. But how did you say you asked if I was a photographer? Yes I love to do photography. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago