"Sky Photography part-32"

14 43
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash.

Now I will present some new photography among you. I apologize to everyone because I can't always work among you. Because I'm in a little busy time. And you all know I have a problem with my account. So I'm not working like that before.

But I always present some new photography to you and I know you like my photography very much. So I will present some new photography now.

The photography that I will present now I have presented this photography a little while ago but I don't think the photography has been published. Maybe I had a net problem on my phone so I will present the photography again. I hope you like it.

The photographer I will present now is Sky Photography. But not just sky photography, this photography is of a building that is popular and historic in my city. This building is one of the traditional buildings of our city and I hope you will like it too.

I request @aminul Vai please watch my photography.

Let's see my new sky Photography,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

I hope you like this photo very much. Looking at th Photographye of the building you have, this building is the most popular building in our country and in my city. The building is the building of the law department. It is one of the oldest and most traditional buildings in our country and our city. I hope you like it very much.

I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. Until then, you will be well and healthy. Many thanks to everyone.

I am requestin sir, @Telesfor and sir @ErdoganTalk and sir, @Omar please watch my photography.. I hope you will like my photography very much.

God bless you all my friends...

58
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

plz subscribe and like comment plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz dear subscribe me u saport me and see u back saported u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Looks like BT aint for me either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW!! I like your photography so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography brother. And this building is very familiar for me. But I can't remember it. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two Photographs the Star the Sky.. Your Photograpy aso Light. 😮..Nice.Dear.. Thanks for Share with Us 🤗 $0.00

@Neha100 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there @Akash ☺️ I am RG and I am also into photography. I am a newbie here. Your sky photography is really great. I hope we can be friends in read cash. I want to learn more from you.

I am your new subscriber--- @rgPhotography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice yummy and amazing Photography keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing of yours is very fantastic and the photography is unbelievable.. The bule sky with white cloud makes your photography very charming..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are amazing photographer. I see your every photography all are very beautiful I love those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this post.your photo is very amazing. I want to be a original photographer.I inspiration of you.thanks for your wonderful photo share with us.thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it Rajshahi Government College? The photos have been very beautiful. The writings have also been very beautiful.👌👌👌 If you are on the side, you will get on the side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you present some beautiful and attractive photos with us. I feel amazed to see your photographs all the time. I really appreciate your great work all the time. Your photos are sharp and more details. I like it very much. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago