"Sky Photography Part-12"

24 52
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you all.

I hope you are all fine.

Today I am sharing my new Photography. I hope you all like my photography. I hope you watch my article title and understand what about I share with you. Today sky is very beautiful but some time this sky not shining. So, sky Photography capture very difficult. I hope you all understand.

Today i share with you new some sky Photography. You know all I always share with you new new sky Photography I know you all like my photography and obviously watch my photography. My all friends like my photography I know and yours Support most important for me.

I was sleeping morning time And when I woke up, and go to market and look very beautiful sky . I got some sky photography for you. I hope you like it very much. Because everyone like sky Photography. And this Photography not bad .I hope you like.

So let's see my new sky Photography this Photography taken time morning time . This time sky is very beautiful. I use my phone Google Cemera because Google Cemera sun and sky Photography come very beautiful.

So let's see my sky Photography, this photos location very good and very natural beauty. I hope everyone likes. And Everyone my photography location same place but taken pictures different place.

So let's see my all sky Photography,

This Photography share next by next I hope everyone watch my photography and like my photography. So let's see,

Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography
Sky Photography

Sky Photography

I hope everyone watch my photography. This Photography taken very natural place. And capture this sky Photography with my phone camera. I hope everyone enjoy watching my photography.

If you like my photography please,

  • Like

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thank you dear sir, @Telesfor I hope you liky sky Photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day....

God bless you.....

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are right this Photography really beautiful. I like your valuable comment. I hope you like my photography??? I hope you like Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your valuable comment. I hope you like my photography??? I hope you like Photography... I know you like my photography. Because you always Support me... Very early Share my next article I hope you watch...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i like it n i'll wait for your next article or photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Just amazing . specially 3rd one. Its really beautiful. Keep it up brother. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You like my photography I am very happy. Yes dear you are right 3rd Photography really amazing. I like for your valuable comment. You always like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, itโ€™s true, i always like your photography cause you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wandered lonely as a cloud That floats on high o'er vales and hills, When all at once I saw a crowd, A host, of golden daffodils; Beside the lake, beneath the trees, Fluttering and dancing in the breeze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my childhood i want to know where the sky meet the mountain ant try tp touch the sky. The children was awesome, your article reminded the childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you dear. You are right. I like your valuable comment dear. I hope you like my photography. Thank you so much dear ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sky photography is very beautiful.& very lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you like my photography I am very happy. Really successful my photography. Thank you so much dear ... And Thank dear for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph.. plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear if you not subscribe please subscribe my profile . And I hope you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. You always like and comment my photography. I am very happy. I hope you watch my photography and enjoying.. You my best Supporter and you always Support my article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another best one... As good as your other photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you always Support my photography and me . So your good worker dear . I hope you enjoy my photography. Thank you dear for your valuable comment dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago