"Rainwater Efflux"

16 19
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all..?

I hope you are all fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new and very unique Photography. You know all my country now raining season. So every day proper raining. This moment really awesome.i know everyone likes raining. Raining weather very soft and cool I hope everyone enjoy raining.

So, today I share my new "rainwater efflux" Photography. This Photography not good but this Photography create very beautiful moments. When Raining stop and rainwater go in the road looking smell Water efflux. Really this this looking awesome.and create very beautiful moments. I hope everyone understand.

So today when Raining some time stop I open my phone camera and taken some rainwater efflux Photography. I hope everyone watch and like my photography. This Photography very simple.

So, let's see my new Photography "Rainwater Efflux"

So, this Photography share next by next I hope everyone watch, so, let's see,

Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux
Rainwater Efflux

I hope everyone watch my photography. This picture taken my village. I hope everyone likes my photography and Support me. This Photography very natural and very unique for me. First time taken this type Photography.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thank you so much sir @Telesfor . I hope you like my photography.

Thanks my all friends.

Have a good day..

God bless you all....

9
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my article. I don't know what kind of article I write but I definitely try to write some good articles. But thank you so much for liking my article. I hope you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardly all the pics have been so beautiful that the rain water is flowing. The scene is reflected in the picture. It looks more beautiful. After a long time, I saw such a beautiful scene. In fact, it is very nice to see these scenes. You are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks friends for making such a nice comment. You like these photographs a lot. You have always been and will be by my side and will definitely support me. I hope you like my photography You like them very much. Thank you so much for that. Hope you wait for my next article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment. I hope you like these photographs. These photographers I know are very common but the nature of my village Bengal is the real form. Hope you understand, thank you so much more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!...These photos are really very unique...I love it so much..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your comment. Truth be told, this photography is very unique to me and to everyone I think. Because this scene can be seen a lot in rural Bengal but only a few people capture it. But I have presented these simple photographs for you. I hope you like it very much, it is actually a form of nature in rural Bengal. I hope you understand. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much you are always by my side and leave comments and valuable feedback on my article. I am grateful to you for that. I would definitely like to comment on every one of your articles but you Most of the articles are presented in Arabic. I don't understand Arabic so I have trouble understanding your article. Also I will try to put some comments in the right way in your article. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice . It's really very good to see this kind of Photographs. Thanks for sharing brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I see this on the rain I got irritated lol coz it means that my place getting muddy again but this picture show the moment of how beautiful it it 😊 I never imagined to take a picture of it. Nice and very creative I deal in photography . That's so cool. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago