"Raindrops Photography"

16 30
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope you are all fine....

I am @Akash..

Today I have come up with a new photography among you. It is very beautiful to see these photos. I always try to present good photography to you. And you all know that photography is a hobby of mine. I love to do photography. And yes I love photo editing. I definitely want to be a good graphics designer in the future. I wanted to do a course for graphic design this year but it wasn't possible for Corona virus. I do the photography from my phone. I know that all of you like me very much.

Today I will present to you some excellent photography. The name of photography is rain water drop photography. I hope all of you are here to see this photography.

I will present these photographs for the @Read.Cash and I am inviting some more important people to see these photos.

First of all dear sir, @Telesfor you will see my photography because I have received a lot of support from you and you really respect my photography. I invite you to view this photography. I hope you see the photography and support me.

And my dear sir, @ErdoganTalk your purpose I am presenting these photographs .I don't know if you like photography. However, if you see my photography, I hope you like it.I will be really grateful to you sir,if you see the photographs in me.

First of all, I must say that I have edited the photography. It seems to me that the greatness of photography can be understood only by editing. Because for all intents and purposes, it is not possible to take such a good picture from the phone. So of course you have to do some picture editing. I hope you all understand.

I will present to you the picture of raindrops. It was a few raindrops after the kachu leaves.I took these pictures when I was going to the market. Hope you all like it.

But let's take a look at my pictures,

I will definitely share these pictures one after another. I hope you will take a closer look at these pictures of me. Let's see the pictures,

Raindrop Photography

Raindrop Photography
Raindrop Photography
Raindrop Photography
Rain drops Photography
Raindrop Photography

I hope you all like my photography. And of course respect my work. I did this photography from my phone. Hey, I used Google Camera. I hope you all like my photography. And yes, I must have edited these photographs. I have told you that before.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends....

Have a good day all....

God bless you all.....

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love you cosmic colours and there is a style in your photos which is absolutely great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for liking my photography. Thank you very much. Truth be told, sir, these photos are my favorite too. You are respecting my work and respecting my photography. My photography has really been a success. Thank you very much again sir for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God. The pictures are too amazing. The rain water on the leaves looks too beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your so much dear Apu. This Photography taken my village side I hope you like my photography. Yes dear Apu you are right this Photography Rain water on the leaves looking really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your piece of work, your perfection reflects your hardwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you respect my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 🤩 I love it, seriously wowwwww 😮 you captured it perfectly, you are sso amazing dear, just Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all your pictures are very good, especially you do very beautiful photography and today's pictures are more beautiful. There are so many beautiful water after the leaves. There are thousands of pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for presenting such a valuable feedback to us. I know you liked my rain photos. You know, my friend, I love to do this kind of photography all the time. Of course you will always be by my side and you will definitely see my photographs. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago