"Raindrops Photography"

41 32
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all....

I hope are all fine....

I am @Akash.

Today I will present to you some very nice photography. .You all know that I love to do photography. I do photography all the time and present it to you. And I know you guys always support my photography. Your cooperation inspires me. And I always present some new photography to you.

Today I have appeared among you with some new photography. The name of this photography is raindrops photography. It is very nice to see these photographs. And I always try to do this kind of photography .. And I know you guys love photography all the time. So I always do that kind of photography.

Dear, Sir, @Telesfor I know you like photography very much. Request to you you must see the photographs in me. I hope you like it very much.

I took these photographs on my way back from the market. It rained lightly and it was really nice to see raindrops on the leaves. I took these photographs with my phone camera.Because I don't have a DSLR camera. I hope you like my phone camera pictures very much. And I know you love my camera and photography.

But let's see my new photography. I will present these pictures to you one after the other. Let's see.

Raindrops Photography
Raindrops Photography
Raindrops Photography
Raindrops Photography
Raindrops Photography
Raindrops Photography

I hope everyone liked my photography. I took these photographs from the phone and edited them a little. I hope you like it very much. I present the photography for you with great difficulty . I hope you will respect my work. I look forward to your valuable feedback.

If you like my photography please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good day.. all...

God bless you all.....

24
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sorry dear,, amazing pictures dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please change this comment. Because it’s not any flower photography. Please read the article and take a good look at the photography then give your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful.. Indeed the land is green

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to have a dslr camera, your mobile photography is awesome. What more if you use a dlsr, that's exciting to see hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. The photography on my mobile is really beautiful. Honestly, I am a fan of my mobile camera. I like to take pictures with my mobile. The camera is very beautiful on my mobile. I know you guys love the photography. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍These photographs are just mind blowing. I am just speechless after watching these amazing photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for making such a valuable comment. Honestly, these photographs are very dear to me. It looks very nice. I know you really like my raindrops photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article πŸ‘Œ..check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely have to agree that these are beautiful photos taken by phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother this picture taken my phone. I hope you watch and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... Really dear brother you always respect my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The raindrops photographs you have taken have been amazing, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. I hope you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm bro welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmn bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱😱😱. The water drop in the leaf is awesome. Your photograph is good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. I know you like my photography. This photograph looking really awesome. I know everyone likes this type Photography. I know you're u enjoy my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Looks so beautiful, I love this photos mate, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography. This photos looking really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, looks so beautiful and you take a perfect shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Thank you so much again dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear😁❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing !! Beautiful water drops on the leaves . It's too beautiful. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment. I know you like my photography and Support me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain photography is a beautiful photography. It is very nice to see the moment when it is raining and when the water survives after it rains, it is even better to show the beauty of nature and show how nature can be shaped. Thank you so much. To show beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear friend I know you like my photography. Yes my dear friend you are right. Rain Photography is a beautiful beautifull Photography. I hope you like my photography. Thank you so much dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago