'My Sister Handcraft'

31 28
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

Today, I share my cute sister handcraft. My sister very good person. My sister age 12 years old. And my sister read in class 8 . She is very good and talented person. I love my sister. I hope you like my sister handcraft.

My sister is very good worker. She know many work I really impressed my sister she is very good and cool person. And my sister character and behaviour just awesome.

My sister very helpful person my any work she easily solved ☺️. I love πŸ’• my sister. And my friend my sister made 2 beautiful handcraft. But I taken one handcraft picture. I present this handcraft. And 2nd handcraft sharing with you next Time. I know this handcraft you all like ..

So, now share my sister handcraft work this hand craft name is Flower handcraft. This craftework looking really awesome. I like this craft so I presented with you all my friends. I know you like my sister handcraft.

So, let's see this handcraft work,

My sister handcraft

I hope you like my sister handcraft. This craftework looking really amazing. I know you all like my sister handcraft. You know my sister handcraft working very hard but my sister this Flowers made very easily. I am very shoked for this.

Thank you all my friends. I hope you like my sister handcraft and enjoying.

Thank you specially dear @Ashma made this beautiful community.

"Get Sponsorship" very helpful and important community this .

And dear @Ashma request for you please watch my sister handcraft. I hope you like.

Thank my all friends.

Have a good night.

God bless you all.

Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice art.. I think your sister will be a successful entrepreneur in the future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you support my sister. I really like your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. Keep the spirit ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, Please subscribe my profile dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. I wanted to make it also but is wasn't easy for me.that's why i can't make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yes dear same too me. I like your interesting comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful hand made craft dear. Thanks a lot to your sister for make it. And also thanks a lot to you for share this hand made craftwork with us. It's really colourful craftwork. Keep sharing dear brother. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like your valuable comment. This craftework looking really awesome.. I know you like my sister handcraft..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I like it some much. I hope you will share more with us. I'm waiting for the next one. Keep it up dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet 😊❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all are beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful work. It's nice to be so creative, she has beautiful hands. @Akash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right she very good worker i know thank for you compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful handcrafts. Your little sister have a good and attractive talent......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handcraft!! Stay by your sister side,she will improve her skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you for your motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handcraft.Your sister can do anything. Your article is also so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you support my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago