My Photography (Contest)

39 66
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you.

I hope you are all fine.

I am @Akash. I will share an article for the purpose of my dear brother @aminul

Request, to you brother @aminul you will look at me carefully and you will look at my photographs carefully. And thank you so much for your contest and thank you so much for participating. Dear @aminul really are too Did a good job. Which I always support. And brother @aminul you have always supported me. You acted like my guideline.

Thank you so much for that. I'm just on my phone for your purposes I am sharing some pictures. Hopefully you will look at my pictures carefully and support me. Thank you very much brother.

I will first start with a picture of a grasshopper. We call it grasshopper in rural Bengal. As beautiful as it looks, it looks more beautifulI will first start with a picture of a grasshopper. We call it grasshopper in rural Bengal. It looks as beautiful as it flies. We had a lot of fun with these grasshoppers as children. Let's go Let's look at the picture of the grasshopper,

Grasshopper Photography

Now, I will appear among you with a new picture. I hope you like it very much. The picture is a picture of rainNow I will appear among you with a new picture. I hope you like it very much. The picture is a picture of dew drops. This picture I saw when I was going to the market before evening, kachu leaves then some water accumulated There it looked so beautiful. So I took out my phone and quickly took a beautiful picture. But let's see the picture,

Dew drop Photography

I will now share a picture of a beautiful flower, I took this mistake from a place a little far from my house, if the picture is a picture of a flower, I do not know the name of this flower but in our village this flower is called Mike . The flower is very beautiful to look at. The color of the flower is different. Hope you like it very much. I took the pictures with great difficulty. I will share only one picture inside it. Hope you are very well The picture of the flower, but let's see the picture,

Flowers Photography

Now, I will appear among you with a new picture. The picture is a very beautiful picture. This picture was taken from the river bank. As beautiful as the picture looks. It also looks more beautiful on the phone. If the picture is a picture of a mushroom. Some The mushroom was planted in a tree stump and looked very beautiful. So I took the picture with my phone. But one thing I have changed the color of the picture a little so that it looks much better. Let's see the picture,

Masroom Photography.

Now, I will share a new picture with you. Picture taken from a place by the river to go to the market. The picture is a beautiful name, it is a picture of a rainbow. Which is very nice to see. So I didn’t picture that moment I couldn't pick it up. I hope you see our pictures. Let's take a look at my rainbow picture,

Rainbow Photography

Now, I will share the next picture taken on my phone. I hope you will look at my pictures carefully. If this picture is a picture of a butterfly. I saw this butterfly as I was walking down the street. It was beautiful to look at and the butterfly was very small. So I couldn't take the picture that would be much clearer. But I tried hard enough. I hope you like it but let's see the picture,

Butterfly Photography

Now, I will share my next picture. The picture is a picture of an insect But I don't know the name of this type of picture. It was amazing to see the picture was playing on a tree when I picked up the picture from my phone. It's great to see him and many colors. Hope you like it very much. But let's go see this picture,

Insect Photography

Now, I will share a new picture with you. But the truth is I don't know the name of this movieNow I will share a new picture with you. But the truth is I don't know the name of this picture. But our village Bangla calls it Patka Phal. It's amazing to see. I took this picture from the river bank with my Google camera. The picture is beautiful to look at. I hope you like it. So, let's see this picture,

Potka Photography

Friends, now I have presented a new picture of you, I hope you will like it very much. The picture is a picture of the sky. As beautiful as the picture looks. The picture looks awesome. I hope you like it. Because The sky is a form of nature. She is a place of the most beautiful mother in nature. Let's see the picture ..,

Sky Photography

Friends I will share my last picture and brother @aminul you must be watching all these pictures of me carefully and look at this picture, but let me say something about this picture.

The picture I will share now is a picture of a sunset. I will finish my article as soon as the sunset. One very interesting thing is that I was taking this picture when I bought a new phone. Look so beautiful This picture showed me. So I couldn't take pictures. But let's see this picture of my sunset,

Sunset Photography

Dear, @aminul brother you may be looking at the pictures with my attention it is just for you i share Hope you see the pictures and support me. You have always supported me and will continue to do so. I am very grateful to you for this. And I'm working on this platform just for you.

Lots of Thank you @aminul brother.

Thank you so much dear @aminul for this contest. For this contest I was able to share some of my beautiful pictures with you. Friends must see this link to know more about this contest.

👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-222b8602

Thank you so much everyone.

Eid Mubarak.

23
$ 0.33
$ 0.30 from @aminul
$ 0.02 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos, Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for like my picture..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n your photos so beautiful, that's y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear I will best try best Photography sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and cute reaction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots..Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice shot dear. I hope you will win...😊😍 Really amazing captured 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment and support 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aminul should sponsor you. You're a great photographer ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photos with mushrooms are always nice one nice captured. Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much yes dear this masroom picture really amazing. Thank your valuable comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save this awesome article and photos. Can't wait to see more photos from you. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰. You like my photography I am very happy. Thank you again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your reaction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography and a lovely appreciation article. Loved all the pictures. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. For your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your reaction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful & mind blowing photography ❤ It's really amazing photoshot dear. I'm just speechless to see these. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... great shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your reaction..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow......great shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your reaction dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing. You captured all photos beautifully. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god!!!!What a pictures brother,,Really amaizing. Can you write ann article about how to click a goood pictures???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu . You always support me I am very happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good Photographer and better than me for sure...... I like your skills too. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliments dear brother.again thank for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago