My Phone Best Photography part-3

0 16

How are you all i hope you are well. I am share with you some of the best pictures i have taken on my favourite read cash site.

I hope you watching my pictures. Photography is my very fun job.I love to take pictures.. it's my hobbies and can say

I took pictures from some landscape in my own area. The pictures really show how beautiful nature is. I have a lot of love. I hope you like it very much.

Let's see my fast picture.my first picture name is sundar ful..

Sundar Flower

I hope you like this picture..This picture flower is really amazing pictures. I love this picture..Is my favourite best flower ..

Let's go see this my next picture this picture is so good ..This picture name is lemon. Let's go see this picture;

Lemon Food

I hope you like this picture. I hope you know about this food .This food very tasty and delicious food.

Let's see my next pic this picture is so good and wonderful..now i share flower picture.I hope you like this flower picture.The flower picture name is kocuri full ..I really like this flower.

Kocuri flower

I hope you like this picture..I know this picture very beautiful and nice ..

Let's go my next picture this picture is too good .I hope you like so much .This picture name is Ranti Flower. Let's see this picture;

Ranti Flower

I hope you like this picture.Now share my next picture. Let's see this picture. This picture name is time flower.let's see this picture;

Time flower

I hope you watching my all phone taken best picture.Please support me .And like comment please. I hope you like all my pictures..This photography my best skill with taken pictures..I love photography..Thanks guys..

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi. I saw some minor errors on your article. But I approved it anyway because the photos are all beautiful. I just have some suggestion,

*please use the period (.) only once

*make sure that the start of each sentence is in capital letters

Thank you and keep on sharing your photographs. They're all beautiful 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thank you..I try next time best for my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello hehe If you love what you are doing, do your best. Your captures are all beautiful. Keep on capturing things hehe good luckkk!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago