"My Garden Flower Photography"

30 37
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone..

How are you all ..?

I hope you are all fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new Photography. I know you all waiting my new Photography. So today I presented very beautiful flowers Photography. I hope everyone likes my photography. This Photography take my flower Garden...

You know I have a little Garden . This Garden have many Flowers tree's. And i know you all known about my Garden. So, my Flowers garden taken some beautiful red colour Flowers Photography. I hope everyone watch and enjoy my photography.

Really dear I telling true this Photography looking really awesome. I and taken my phone camera. Use stok Cemera and use Google Cemera. I share some beautiful flowers pictures. This Flowers colour looking very red and very colourful.

I hope everyone enjoye my photography. So let's see my new Flowers Photography.

Please all my friends attention and watch my photography I hope everyone likes. So let's see,

Flower Photography use Google Cemera
Flower Photography use Stok Cemera
Flower Photography use Stok Cemera
Flower Photography use Stok Cemera
Flower Photography use Stok Cemera

I hope everyone watch my photography and like my photography. This Flowers Photography taken tow Cemera use " Google Cemera" and "Stock Cemera". And most important this picture taken few minutes ago and some editing I hope you all like.

If you like please,

  • Likes

  • Comments

  • Subscribe

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good day.....

God bless you all.....

11
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister. I hope you like my photography. You always Support me I hope you enjoy watching my Flowers Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super boro😁😁😁😁😁Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done. Please you do .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your photograph. the angle of your shot is good. also the quality of the pictures is very cleared and sharp. thanks for sharing it to us. i love it. i hope many photos you make and share to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. This Flowers fucus and very clear and sharp. Use Stok and Google Cemera. I hope you enjoy my photography. Obviously try dear more beautiful Photography sharing. I hope you waiting my next Photography? Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I like your compliments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thank youπŸ˜™πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. I hope like my photography?? This Flowers look please looking really awesome. And enjoy my cute Flower Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are these 'joba' flowers, but looks smaller. I am confused. The overall shape is almost like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, telling I don't know these flower name sir . But this picture looking smaller joba flower you are right. But this Flowers looking very cute dear I hope you like and enjoy my photography. I know you like. Thank you Dear Support me and my photography. And your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photographay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu. I know you like my photography and you like always Flowers Photography. You support me Photography really successful my photography. I hope you waiting for my next article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. I really like it very. You captured these photos beautifully. I really amazed to see your work. Great work..just keep it up. I waiting to see your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother. You always Support my photography and my work. I am very happy. Really dear brother. Success my work. I know you always respect my work and my photography. I hope you enjoy my photography. And dear brother obviously as soon as possible I share my next Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing work brother. You are really good at it. Please have a look and like,comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this Photography looking amazing you are right. I like your compliments always dear brother. I hope you enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear. And dear brother you are very good Photographer I know...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful flower....you got a good effect and focus...keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right this Flower Photography effect and focus really very smooth. This Flowers taken my phone camera. I hope you like my Flower Photography. I know everyone likes this type cute Flower Photography. You always Support me and my photography. Thank you so much dear Apu...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this Flower my very favourite. This photo taken my little Garden. I hope you love Flowers. And this Flowers looking very cute. Thank you so much dear I know you like my photography. I like your support.. with my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. I stay with you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Apu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago