My best sunset picture cupture my phone.

11 28
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

First of all l thaka you @Telesfor you are very good parson for this community. You are very Honest and helpful man. I share my phone best sunset picture with you. I hope you like this picture and always support me this community.

Now all friends I hope you well. Today I share my best sunset picture taken my phone. This is amazing pictures I hope you all like this pictures. One day I walking rood looking this sunset moments it is really very nice and very colourful sky. I am very fastly open my phone and cupture this sunset pictures.

This is amazing moment my Life. This picture very colourful this colour is golden. We say this moment is golden moment. So let's see this pictures. My phone taken sunset pictures I hope you and all support me . Let's see sunset pictures,

It is very nice I know let's see this next picture of sunset,

Above picture is really very nice guys. I hope you like this picture.

Now share my next picture capture the same place let's see this picture,

Thanks all friends. Thanks for watching my new best sunset picture. Thanks especially "Telesfor" I hope you watch my new pictures and support me . Thanks "Read Cash" site. Thanks this community..

13
$ 0.53
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you captured it really amazing 😍 You really did a great photograper! You get my attention about this ❤️ Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos captured by you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manu many thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good talent to photography. I see your all photography article. You shared many photos that are enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother thanks for support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice shot. I always like sky view photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam. Lot of thank support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last part it's burning orange . So beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right mam the last pictures colour is orange. I am very like the last picture. Thank you so much mam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊. It's worth to be praised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago