My Best phone photography Part-10

7 27
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

I guys how are you i hope you well. Today I capture new pictures taken with my phone. Every day I am sharing with all friends my new pictures taken natural place.

Many many thanks for this community. And this community admin and "Read cash" power user. With their support I am able to move forward. So thanks of lot this site.

Today I share my some natural pictures. I hope you also like my new pictures. I taken my phone in my village. So this is amazing pictures I hope all friends watching my pictures.

This Pictures taken different places this is so beautiful pictures. I am happy because I am support always with all my friends. So every day I taken my some pictures with my phone for my all friends and this community.

So let's see my all beautiful pictures next by next,

Now I share my next all pictures. Let's see this picture,

My country national fruit
Butterfly
Bamboo

I hope you watching my all pictures taken my phone . And like my all pictures. Please support me and like and comments. Thanks my all friends. Thanks this community. And many many thanks "Read Cash" Site.

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you're a great photograper 😍 I've seen something you hold, is that a bignay fruit? (I don't know if what's the right spelling of that bignay or bignai) 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very nice. Just awesome photographs. All the photographs are just mind blowing. Very well done my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your valuable comment. Many thanks sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Miss...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a Jack fruit in one of your picture? It's so yummy to eat. One of my favorite. Thanks for sharing this wonderful photos you have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago