My Art Part-9

17 14
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you all.

I hope you are all fine.

Today I share my new beautiful art picture. You know this art very beautiful looking. I know everyone like art . But Art working very hard not easily work. I hope you understand.

Today, is very shining day . Because sun is very shining. But few hours stop my read.cash work because I'm having a little problem with my eyes I had an injury in my eye a long time ago so I am going to see a doctor now. My eyes are fine but I will go to see a doctor. That is why I will refrain from work for a while.

I trying to work this site. So, let's talk about this Art, now I share my Art picture this art name natural beauty. I hope you always like my art picture.

Because always love and like natural beauty location. And now share among with you same natural beauty location art. I know everyone like my art.

But this art colour is black and white. I know looking not best but not bad looking I hope you like.

So let's see this beautiful natural beauty art,

Nature Art

I hope you all of like my photography. You looking one ⛵ wait river side. And very big beautiful trees boar beside. And some small beautiful home and you look this tree I hope you saw two beautiful coconut trees. And one banana 🍌 tree I hopte you all enjoy this art picture.

@Ashma dear you obviously Watch this Art I hope.

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good day....

God bless you all..

Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Form where are you? You are depicting a provincial life away from the bustle and hassle of the city. A calmer place to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear I don't live this place. It is just art not real but you are right this calmer place to live .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akash is a very creative person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️🤩...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe you. Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago