My Art Part-2

14 13
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.

How are you all?

I hope you are all fine.

I am @Akash. . Today I will present a beautiful art among you. I know that art is a very difficult job. I don't like to draw. But also I present some art for you with my best effort. And I know you like my Art very much. That's why there are always some new art I present to you.

So, today I have presented to you a new art. This art is a camel. Which is incredibly beautiful to look at. It has been created in a natural way. I really like the picture.Hope you like this art too. Because it's so beautiful to look at. So I couldn't help but present it to you. Because I know you all love art.

This art is done in three to three colors. The color of the camel has been made light yellow Which looks incredibly beautiful. I hope you like it. And the camel has been painted green around the bottom.But let's see my art,

The Camel Art

Hope you all like this camel art. Many thanks to all of you who liked my art.

Thank you very much. You must see this art .

@Arnavaria @Telesfor @Ashma

Dear @Ashma , Thank you very much. From this community of yours, I have taken the step of the first sponsor. You must see this Art. Community link πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks you so much all.

Have a good day.

Please like,comment and subscribe.

God bless you all.

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Art broπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago