"Mushroom Photography"

31 32
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all.....?

I hope you are all fine.....

I am @Akash.

I want to say something before I talk about my photography.

Dear Sir, @Telesfor you are a really good person. I could not imagine that you would support me so much. I found out today that you are a really good photography lover. I will now present to you the best photography of all time on your initiative. And I hope you will always support me. Thank you one more time sir. I also present this photography to you sir, @Telesfor I hope you like..

Today I will present to you some new photography. I know I haven't presented any article to you for a long time. Of course most of the photography articles for waiting everyone. Finally I will present a new photography among you.

The name of the photography that I will present now is "Mushroom Photography". I like mushrooms a lot but this mushroom cannot be eaten. It is a very poisonous mushroom. But the photography of this mushroom is very cute to look at. Let me tell you, everyone loves this photography. And will like.

I was presenting some photography of raindrops to you a while ago. That's when I took the mushroom photography. Mushrooms are very beautiful to look at. And it looked so cute I couldn't but take pictures. I know you all will like it. But let's see the pictures.

Mushrooms Photography
Mushrooms Photography
Mushroom Photography

Mushroom Photography

I hope you like the photography too. I did this photography with a lot of effort. Only for certain people. I hope my friends will take a closer look at these photographs of mine. I know you might like th is photography very much. It's a very natural photography. I took these mushroom photographs from the side of the road. Many thanks everyone.

I used my phone to take these pictures.

My phone device is Name Redmi Note 7 Pro.

Sir , @ErdoganTalk I request you watch my photography I hope you like.

Thanks my all friends....

God bless you all......

Have a good night......

14
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Though it's one kind off mushroom, it's poisonous. Btw I love mushroom soup with fried chicken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots, How about trying another angle, not all top view. Maybe side view, or upward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that called mashrum?? To me these look like a frog’s umbrella and I don’t like mushrooms. May be it's funny 🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have rightly said that in rural Bengal it is called frog umbrella. But the scientific name is mushroom. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. you are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the mushrooms looks cute dear, you really have a good eyes for a perfect subject for your photography 😊 Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your so much dear . I know dear this Photography looking very cute. I like this cute mushroom Photography. I know you like very much my mushroom Photography. Thank you so much dear... Again....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is looking so beautiful. I really appreciate your work bro...all these photos you capture beautifully. Just keep it up. You doing great day by day. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks bro for presenting such a valuable feedback. Honestly when you comment on my photography I think my photography has actually been much better. Your support is very valuable to me and you always support me. And respects my every action. Thank you so much brother for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing photography 😍😍You are doing better day by day my dear brother ❀keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear thank you for your valuable support. You really respect my work and always Support my photography. This Photography looking really awesome. I hope you like...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother. You are a good photographer. I hope you will shine in life πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear . Thank you so much dear again . You respect my work. Really successful my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs ❀️ all the photographs are captured beautifully. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu this Photography Res very beautiful. I know you like my photography. This type Photography always like you... Thank you so much dear Apu for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masroor has been very beautiful. Just like professional photography carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. And Support my work. I try my best Photography. I always taken some beautiful Photography. And this Photography my favourite. This Photography looking very cute and Colourfull. I hope you watch and enjoy my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys always i hope u also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs ... owe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this Photography really awesome k hope you like my photography. I know you like because you always Support my photography. And Support my work. Thank you so much brother. For your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, but it looks like the same photo uploaded four times. The photos hardly differ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sir these photos were taken from the same angle. Sir if you don't mind can I edit this article and leave out three photographs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, leave it like that. I see that they are different photos. They are just very similar. Do it better next time. I hope that my comment does not demotivate you.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear sir, @Telesfor please check my photography. I hope you like my photography now. I'm very sorry sir. It was my fault. 😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, sir, you have an argument. I agree with you. In fact, I'm wrong to take photos from one angle. Sir I am making some changes just for you. I would be very happy if you could see my photography again, sir. Thank you very much sir for being with me. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago