"Morning Sun Sky Photography Part-19"

40 33
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone.....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine .....

Good Morning 🌞

I am @Akash.

Today I share very beautiful Photography among you all my friends...

I know you guys are always waiting for me to do some new photography. And I also know that you like my photography very much and look forward to seeing my photography. So I always try to present some new photography among you. So even today I want to present you some new photography in the morning. I hope you like it.

Today I will present to you Morning Sun Sky Photography. You all know it is beautiful to see the sun in the morning. But an interesting thing happened today that it was sunny and raining today. I open the window in the morning and there is no photography, only for you, I hope you will like it very much.

And it was very sunny when I woke up and took a photo of the sun and rain, but when I wanted to have tea in the store there were no more two photographs. And even after the sun-rain photography I took when I woke up, it was very sunny when I wanted to have tea in the store without two more photographs. I hope you all understand.

I will present all the photographs to you now. I hope you will look at my photographs carefully. And I know you guys will love my photography because the photography is really great.

And thank you so much sir, @Telesfor .You always support my photography and it is because of your support that I am encouraged to do good photography. Really sir, @Telesfor it feels so good when you are with me And support my work. You'll be fine, sir, @Telesfor ....

So let's see my new morning sun sky Photography,

Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography
Morning Sun Sky Photography

I hope you all have watched my photography carefully. I woke up in the morning and opened the window and saw that it was raining a lot. You can see the rain inside the photography, so the photographs are coming because it was raining heavily.

It was a whole new experience for me. Hope you all like it, I will wait for your valuable feedback. Stay well, stay safe, thank you all.

God bless you all my friends....

Good Morning 🌻🌞🌞....

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow brother just incredible shots...I think your photography skills are improving day by day...All the pictures have been awesome and the weather looks pretty good...I liked the last Photography the most...The raindrops have just touched my heart... Good job... Looking forward to your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment you always love and like my photographs very much. I really like that. These photographs are actually very beautiful. I know you liked it very much. Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment again and for being by my side. Because your support is very important in my photography and in my work. You will be much better and you will be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you tell me a little bit of such beautiful pictures? I also have a good camera phone but I can't take good pictures. It would be great if you could give me some advice. Looking forward to your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will help you. See photography is an art. You will imagine nature and look at nature and see which nature or which scene will come very well on your phone. Such as flower, fruit , tree , leaves even water etc. Judge everything first with your eyes then try to capture that scene with your phone camera. And you have to operate your camera properly so that your hand does not move. Hopefully you can create this skill on your own. And of course the camera has to be captured from different quality and from different angles. Hope you understand thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you always clicks quality photographs and I really like your photography. Keep posting more brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother and I am sorry because I have not been able to reply to your comments since I was very busy this morning. I hope you like my photography very much. I know you like my photography very much. Many thanks brother for supporting my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing akash brother !!! Your name is akash and you click akash😂 i mean sky. The sun behind the tree look like a diamond quality picture. You should apply for photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right my brother has a lot in common with my name and this photography. I love to do photography I hope you like my photography very much. Thank you very much. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work to make such a valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always brother. I am with you. And I hope you always post such beautiful photos and article 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... Tor your support .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I'll always with you till death inshallah ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother. You did it very well. I mean you captured all the pictures perfectly. Many thanks to you brother for sharing these wonderful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Apu for liking my photography and respecting my work. I'm really happy when you comment on my photography I'm encouraged to do my job. Thank you so much Apu for liking my photographs again. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful morning you have there sear, your awesomeness is showing tru your Photographs, they are tje coolest 🤩 I wish to see more dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you like my photography very much. It is really nice to see the morning photography. You always like my photography and support my work. I am really grateful to you. It will be good and safe. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. Yes, definitely I like your photography. Because you are a very good photographer my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much dear again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy the beauty of a sunset natural photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for enjoying my photography. Really likes it when someone likes my photography and presents some valuable comments. Thank you very much, I hope you will always be by my side again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woa awesome dear, 😍 😱 I hope I can also picture the rain while there is sun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right dear. Today was a wonderful day. It was really sunny and rainy this morning. It was a very funny scene so I shared this scene with you. I know you liked it very much. Thank you so much for being by my side and for liking my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning bro. So nice pictures these are. So much beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear brother. It feels great when you comment on my photography and like my photographs. I know you really like this photography.Because you always love this kind of photography and having someone to support my work is a big thing to me. I am really grateful to you for being safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Josh is this photography. Thank you so much for giving us so many good photography gifts every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome Brother. It's nice to read your comment. You wait for my photography every day. Reading your valuable comments inspires me to present new photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support and respect my work. Thank you very much. You will be well and safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro welcome...😊😊😊😊🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing. The ray of the sun that in the tree was so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, these photographs are really beautiful to look at. I know you like my photographs very much. Thanks for looking at my photographs and for supporting my work. I really like your comments, you will be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention it. Your photographs are all amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning sky always looking amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, it's really nice to see the sky in the morning. Thank you so much sister for making such a valuable comment. I know you guys love photography. So I try to present some more good photography. And I am very happy when you take out my photo and comment. Thank you again for being by my side all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago