"Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography"

17 23
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine.....

I am @Akash.

Today I will present to you some very beautiful photography.

I know you guys are always waiting for my new photography. And I try to present to you a very beautiful photography. And I know you like my photography very much because the kind of photography that I present to you is very dear to you. I hope you enjoy the photography that I will present to you now.

Now I'm not new to you, but I rarely present this kind of photography to you. I took these photographs in the morning and now I want to present them to you. I hope you like it very much.

Now I will present to you some beautiful photography of "jackfruit leaves". Jackfruit leaves are evergreen when young. It looks so beautiful. I know you love to eat jackfruit. And the jackfruit leaves create a very beautiful landscape. I will present a short scene from there to you now. I hope you enjoy the photography of jackfruit leaves.

I did the photography from my phone. If you look at these photographs of mine, you will understand how happy my phone camera is and how good the focus level is. I hope all of you will like my phone camera and photography very much.

I am requesting you, Sir, @Omar you must see my photographs and sir @Telesfor you must see my photographs, I hope you like it.

Let's see my new jackfruit leaf photography without delay,

Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Jackfruit Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography

If you look closely, you can see that almost every jackfruit leaf photograph has some insects in it. It looks really nice. I hope you all like it.

I invite you all to see my photography. I hope all of you will like our photography. I only do photography and presentations for you. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback.

I hope you will look at the photographs and present some valuable feedback. Stay well, stay safe, thank you all.

The name of the phone camera I photographed with was:๐Ÿ‘‡

Redmi Note 7 pro....

God bless you all....

Have a good day....

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

"Jackfruit is our National Fruit " it should be mentioned in this post. Keep it in mind. And photography is so nice dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so good,,, this picture looks very attractive๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing shots... Especially the background looks more gorgeous...I liked the 1st Photography the most... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very beautiful but it would have been better if there was a picture of a jackfruit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful. As if the real beauty is revealed through your pictures. You have captured the small beauty of nature in the frame. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my friend I have presented a small form of nature. The leaf photography of this tree looks really beautiful, I know you like it very much. And I know you love nature and you love any photography of nature. Thatโ€™s why I always try to do natural photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support me. Thank you, my friend, you will be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you did a great job. According to what I have seen, no one has ever shared a picture of a fruit leaf before. You are the first to show it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, this is the first time I have presented such beautiful jackfruit leaf photography. I know you like my photography very much because you like this kind of photography. I love reading your valuable feedback because you are a true photography fan you always love photography. I really like that you support me and respect my work. I hope it will be by your side all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Redmi is really good at capturing above all your skills in photography is top notch ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that my phone camera photography is actually very beautiful. I hope you like my photography very much. I always try to present good photography to you and I hope you will always be by my side. And will support my work Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green leaf is very attractive nice click brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment. You're right, the green leaves look really nice. I know you liked my photography very much. I hope you will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago