Ipomoea Flowers Photography

10 17
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone.

How are you all.

I hope you are all well.

Today I have come up with some new photography among you. I hope you like my photography. I did these photographs from my village. I hope you understand what a flower I Talking about of flowers. The name of the flower " Ipomoea".

You know, every day I come up with something new. I love photography. You can say it will be mine. Because photography is one of my favorite subjects. And I always do photography .I do it with my mobile phone. Because I don't have a digital camera. But I got a pretty good picture on my phone. And I see you all like my photography.

So, I come to you with new pictures with great enthusiasm. Today I will share some beautiful flowers with you. I know you like flower pictures very much. That is why today I present some beautiful flowers.

I haven't been able to work properly for a few days now because I was not in a good mood. But I think I will take new pictures among you and present them to you.

You all know that I take pictures from my phone. Although these pictures are not good, I try to do well. And yes I use three cameras on my phone. And if I want to take more colorful pictures, I use the "Google camera". And you support me.

But let's take a look at my photography of this flower. I hope you all like the pictures this Photography flower name is "Ipomoea".

Let's see my all Photography,

Ipomoea Flower

Ipomoea Flower
Ipomoea Flower

Ipomoea Flower

Ipomoea Flower
Ipomoea Flower
Ipomoea Flower

I hope my friends all liked these flowers. I have presented the flowers to you with great difficulty. I hope everyone will see these flowers of mine and support me. Thank you all very much.

Thank you this community.

Thank you this morning Admin.

I have shared these pictures for your purpose. you must see the pictures of my flowers,

@Telesfor @Ashma @MarcDeMesel @Mila

Thanks you so much everyone.

Have a good day.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all..

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow such a beautiful flower. i do not know if we have such kind of flower here in the Philippines like yours. Thanksbfor sharing that to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I hope you like all all photos. Thank for you and your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower also here. Really very beautiful 😍 Your Photography as always amazing ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes broo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photographs . You are doing very well my dear brother. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your motivation. I like your compliments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago