Health is very important at the present time.

18 37
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends,

How are you?

I hope you all fine.

I am @Akash.

I am very tired today but I am not inactive for this @Read.Cash . I always active in this @Read.Cash . This site my favourite. I always work this site. Now I share my new article about health.

Now a days "Health" is most important thing. So everyone must me healthy. This time covid-19 is most dangerous virus. This virus can destroy your health. So we can active always your health rest and proper support your health.

My country covid-19 spread very widely. So, everyone try stop this covid-19 virus. But all person can not stop this virus. It is very dangerous. This virus day by day increase. So everyone can properly setting your health because your health is very strong 💪. This virus can not loss your health.

Your health is very active and fit this dangerous virus can not loss you. That's why your "Health" is most important thing. I hope you all understand.

Now I share your health how fit and active always,

That's why first you avoid any dangerous food and drink and smoke. This thing very dangerous your health. And this things you always eat your health would not fit and active. So, that's why first avoid this dangerous thing.

Next, you can eat very healthy food. This food taken proper time . Example, you can eat soft drinks and vegetables eat everyday. But water drink mast be evereday and water drink obviously eat properly. Because water is most important your health.

Sleep : Obviously your good health depand always properly sleep. Sleep is the most important thing your health. You sleeping properly most of the time 7-8 hours must be. So, you obviously create good health. I hope you understand. And very important you obviously early night go to the bed and trying proper sleeping. And early morning you wake up 😴.

Eating Time: You wake up and next you obviously physical exercise then you rest properly and drinking proper water. Then you can drink soft food. Then you morning breakfast complete. Then you can rest properly and you go to office and other work completed. And noon 🌞 and night you properly food eat because this time most important for your health making good.

Exercise: Exercise is the most important part in our life and your health. You can exercise properly making you good health. So, That's why this physical exercise most important in my life and your life. So, I hope you all regularly do physical exercise.

"Vitamin C": Now a days covid-19 is most dangerous virus. This virus increase day by day so this time some many tips follow regularly. You can eat proper "vitamin c". This "Vitamin C "is very effective in preventing thus virus.

So, I hope this article read you all. Thank you so much all my friends.

Lot of thanks this community:https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

And Thanks specially you,

@Telesfor @Ashma @MarcDeMesel @Dangerous_Fly @Arnavaria @FerferClear

Many many thanks for you all and support me I hope you all Read my article.

Thanks @Read.Cash .

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

In fact I agree totally with you health as you may say should be very much conserved because there's a saying that if you have health you have something it is only health that can help you do what you want to do because maybe you have something doing but without health that particular thing can't come to pass therefore there is the need to maintain a good health and keep ourselves thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir for support. It is the best thing now a days so you can help this problem solving your good health. Thank your sir for read my article. I hope you like my article. And sir please stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this days where virus is spreading we really need to improve our immune system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. And to do we meet be health conscious. Then we can increase the resistance enough. Thank you dear for your support and upvote. I hope you stay with me always. Thank again dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COVID-19 does not have cure. Our immunity is our only best weapon right now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right this topics is most important now a days thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!It's really a nice health tips.I hope this is really teach us something new about health. Thank you so much for your nice tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear. Thanks for your valuable comment. It is very helpful Article. I hope you follow this rule and you can healthy life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,always,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right health is very important today because of covid even if there's no covid we should take care our health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this virus day by day increase. Thanks you comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your article. Nowadays good health very important for everyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Now a days health is very important so I suggest please make a good health...

$ 0.00
3 years ago