"Flying Hopper Photography part-3"

35 38
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine ...

Today I presented very beautiful Photography with you all my friends. I know everyone likes my photography and you all always Support my photography. I am presenting very beautiful and wonderful Photography.

I am taken always my phone camera. This Photography taken my phone camera and very natural place. And this photos capturing use my Stok Cemera. My stock Cemera very beautiful and Pro mood just awesome. This capture Photography use pro mood.

This Photography name "Flying hooper Photography" I know this insect Everyone like. This insect looking very beautiful and looking very cute. I know everyone likes my photography.

So, let's see my new flying Hopper Photography.

Flying Hopper Photography
Flying Hopper Photography
Flying Hopper Photography
Flying Hopper Photography
Flying Hopper Photography

I hope everyone likes my photography. This Photography taken my phone camera. I know everyone likes my phone camera Photography.

I request sir, @Telesfor and sir @Omar please watch my photography I hope likes my photography....

Thanks my all friends. .

God bless you all ...

Have a good day all...

24
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So creative shots...These look a lot like a helicopter to me. Love these photography... Keep it up dear ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow photographs. Insects photographs always have beautiful when the hoppers are flying. Just eye catching scenery and photographs. Keep it up Pls check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for making such a nice comment. I know you like my photography very much. I will definitely check your article if you present some very good articles among us. Stay well...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Great click. Look at the fly. It seem like that she Doesn't feel anything.. Thanks for sharing such an article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable feedback in this photography. I had a lot of trouble taking these photographs too. And you know because you are a photographer. Nice to read your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photographs. Insects photographs always have beautiful when the hoppers are flying. Just eye catching scenery and photographs. Keep it up amd capture more brother Best of luck😍💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am grateful to you for leaving a very nice comment. You said beautiful because it actually looks so beautiful to see the pictures of grasshoppers. I like to take pictures like this. I know thank you so much for liking my pictures so much. If you are by my side, I will definitely present you some good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are really fantastic and clear 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear I know you like my photography. And you are right. This Photography really fantastic...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome my dear brother. Keep it up... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear if you stay with my side...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome my dear brother. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu for you Valuable feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear apu I know...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant photography with some brilliant shot. I want to teach this brilliant photography from you dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear Apu no problems. I like your compliment. You always Support my photography and respect my work. I know you watch and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much dear Apu. this Photography capturing very difficult work you know. I taken this Photography very carefully...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment 😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago