"Doyle bird Photography"

16 42
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all.....?

I hope everyone fine....

I am @Akash..

Today I will present to you some brand new photography. I will present this kind of photography to you for the first time. I hope you all like my photography.

You know I always present photography to you. And I know who you support and love my photography. Because of your inspiration, I do photography all the time. And with your inspiration, I get back to the mentality of doing good photography and wanting to do good photography.

The kind of photography that I’m going to present it now is the kind of photography I’ve never done before. I know you will love the photography. Because the photography is very sweet to look at.

Now I share very beautiful birds Photography you all know first time share this bird Photography.

This bird Photography name is "Doyal Bird Photography". This name is very funny and these birds are actually very beautiful to look at. I took photography of this bird yesterday afternoon. I will present to you some such photography for the first time. I hope you like it very much.

Now I will present Doyle Bird Photography. The most important thing is that this bird is the "national bird"of our country. So we respect this bird very much.

You know I do photography with a phone camera so bird photography is not an easy task. I took these photographs by zooming the camera with a lot of effort. I know the photography of this bird is not so clear but I could not zoom in to better photography from the phone. I hope you like it.

Let's see my new Photography,

Doyal Bird Photography
Doyal Bird Photography
Doyal Bird Photography
Doyal Bird Photography

This photography capturing very difficult because these birds are very agile. I zoomed my phone camera and took the photographs. I hope everyone will like my photography. I wating for your valuable feedback.

Thanks my all friends...

God bless you all.....

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh. It's our national bird here. Feeling good to seeing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this national 🐦 looking really very beautiful. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment... This Photography capturing very difficult task ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful bird. This is the first I saw that kind of bird, and it's name are unique. Your photography is good, you have a talent in photography. Keep improving your skills my friend. Looking forward for your next photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is our national bird 🐦...And it's very nice to see..Your article today has been awesome.. I'm really impressed by your Photography...Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.. Keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this national 🐦 first time capturing I hope likes and enjoy my photography. This Photography capturing very difficult work. I am really grateful to you for always supporting me and respecting my every action. Of course stay well, stay healthy will always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magpie is our national bird. It is one of the most beautiful bird. I like this bird very much. And I think almost everyone likes magpie very much. Many thanks to you dear brother for sharing these lovely photographs of the magpie ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear sister. I know you really like this bird photography. The photography of this bird looks really beautiful. know that bird photography is actually very beautiful to look at and doing bird photography is actually a very difficult thing to do. I have presented this photography just for you.Hope you like it a lot Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍You have a talent in photography dear I love it❤❤ its not obvious that you zoomed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I am very happy to read your comment. And I have zoomed in on my phone camera with the photography of this bird, I hope you like it very much. Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'ree welcome dear😁 I like it very much🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful bird dear.Bird has beautiful colours.How can you took photos? Why bird didnt fly away' Here I ones tried to make photos of one bird but when i want to make photo bird fly away hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact I was sitting in a place when I saw this bird hovering around me. Then I take out my phone and zoom the camera to photograph this bird. I hope you understand. Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I hope you will always be by my side in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doyal bird is our national bird. But it's also very rare bird Now-a-days. I saw this national many years ago in our area. And today I see it in your this amazing photography. Looking beautiful and also wonderful bird photography. I love your this bird photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to Apu for presenting such a valuable feedback. I know the doyal is a national bird in our country. That's why I took the photographs so beautifully and am presenting them to you. Today you are very happy to see my photographs. Bird photography is actually a very difficult subject. Many thanks for supporting me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago