"Dopati Flowers Photography"

38 33
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all....?

I hope everyone well.

I am @Akash..

Today I will present a new photography among you. You all know how much I love photography. And I love to try to present new photography among you. And for all of you who support me and support my photography, I always have the mentality to present new photography.

I have not been able to come online since yesterday afternoon because my mobile had run out of data and I was not on the WiFi line. That's why I couldn't work tomorrow. So I started working this morning and I have been working since this morning and I have tried to present new photography among you.

Today I am going to present a new flower photography. These flowers are really beautiful to look at. I picked these flowers from a place next to our house. The local name of this flower is called "Dopati flower". I hope you all know the name of this flower. And if you know anyone's local name, be sure to let me know in the comment box.

I hope you like these flowers very much. I will wait for your valuable feedback on how you like the photography of these flowers. let's do some of my beautiful photography without delay I hope you like these flowers very much. I will wait for your valuable feedback on how you like the photography of these flowers. But let's see some of my beautiful photography without delay.

Let's see my new Flowers Photography,

Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography

I hope everyone watch and enjoy my new Flowers Photography. This Photography taken my phone camera. Use stock Cemera. I hope everyone likes my Flower Photography. This Flowers colour looking really awesome. I hope everyone watch.

Thanks my all friends...

Have a good day all my friends...

God bless you all.....

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So wonderful the photographs is. the colour is just fantastic πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know the name of this flower before but now I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu I hope you like Flower Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photograhy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, I still say that your photographs are so beautiful that no matter how much I talk about your photography, I will say less because every picture you take is like a professional photographer. Anyway my friend the pictures of your flowers taken today have been really awesome and I really liked them. Keep it up my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your compliment dear friend. You respect my photography, that's the biggest thing for me . I know, friend, you can do very good photography. I just saw some of your photography. I'm really fascinated by your flower photography . And I'm grateful to you for liking and respecting my photography. Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Good will be healthy friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower & also very much beautiful photography. I don't see this beautiful red flower in my area. It is my first time to see this beautiful flower. Keep sharing my dear brother. I hope you will share more photography with us.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know Apu these flowers are not found in very rare areas. But the surprising thing is that these flowers are of different colors. If you want I can present more photography among you. If you respond. I'm glad to see your valuable feedback. I love to photograph these flowers. And I know you love flowers too. Thank you so much sister for presenting such a valuable feedback. Stay well, sister, stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography as always awesome brother. You shared such a more & more Photography which are really mind blowing captured. 😍

Flowers are best gift from God. Flowers are very beautiful and helps to Nature & others increasing beauty. There are very few people in the world who do not love flowers. All the flowers are beautiful, the curry flowers are also beautiful, all the flowers around are beautiful.

Flowers are a symbol of love. Spreading the sweet fragrance of flowers helps us to enjoy. I like flowers the most beautiful in the morning. This is because in the morning some dew accumulates on the petals of the flowers, sometimes some dew falls on the ground or on the grass. The flower petals are wet with dew which is really very interesting.

This sacred love of flowers, the fragrance spreads beauty all over the world, we are enjoying everything. So we should love flowers and take care of flowering plants.

Looking forward to your next photography.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very good seeing your comment. I'm really glad to see your valuable feedback. You made such a beautiful comment that is truly incomparable. Thank you so much for viewing my articles and my photographs. No matter what you say, flowers are a natural gift from God. And we also know that flowers always bloom for us. These flowers are actually very beautiful to look at. I know you like them very much. I picked these flowers from a place and place next to the house. I hope the color of these flowers has attracted you. The color of these flowers is really very attractive. I hope you like it too. I really like your valuable feedback. In fact, you have done a very good and detailed article.Hope you will always be by my side in this way and present valuable feedback on my photography or other work. And always respect my work I am certainly very happy to see your activities thank you.Stay well, stay healthy. Good luck to you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍This is a beautiful flower my dear brother. It is a new flower to me. Because, I didn't see this flower before. Thank you very much for sharing these flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name of this flower is Dopati flower. It is easily found in our village. I know it's not found everywhere. These flowers are actually very beautiful to look at. I know you like these photographs very much. These flowers are called Dopati in our village Bangla. One of the surprises is that these photographs and the colors of these flowers are different. White red and more other colors. I know you might want to see more different color flower photography of course I will share if you are by my side. Thank you so much Apu for presenting valuable feedback on this flower photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome dear brother. And also thanks to you for sharing uncommon flowers photographs with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister you are right I can do more photography of this flower if you want. And can present in front of you if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing flower dear.. I saw this for the first time πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really seeing the flowers for the first time. No problem if you want I can present you more photography of this flower. If you are by my side.Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. I was very pleased to read your comment. I will definitely try to present some unknown flowers among you so that you can know and understand a little about and see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your pictures are very beautiful. I love looking at your photography every day because you do a lot of beautiful photography. But I am not making any point. No matter how much I post and comment, I am not gaining a single point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my friend every photography is very beautiful I hope you like this photography very much. I know you always support my photography and support my work. I am very happy when you put some valuable feedback on my photographs. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...So beautiful flower... Just amazing. . And your photography is also awesome... Incredible shots... Keep sharing more please ❀️πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right brother this photography is actually very beautiful to look at. I also like flower photography very much and I also like to do flower photography. I know you like my photography very much and you always like and comment on my photography. I really like your activities and I am grateful to you. Thank you so much brother for presenting such a valuable feedback. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother... And yes I'm always by your side and I'll always support you if you do the same thing πŸ₯°β€οΈ Have a nice day:') Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article and vary beautiful photograph dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Shariful Islam. You really support me and give valuable feedback to my photographs. I am very happy to see your valuable feedback. Everyone loves flowers. You may have liked the photography of this flower very much. The color of this flower is actually very beautiful to look at. Thank you so much again for presenting such a valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome i always try to support you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos dear..i like flowers...Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy sunday I hope you like my photography of this flower. These flowers are really beautiful to look at. I know you like the photography of these flowers very much. I like photography very much, you know that very well. And I am very happy and grateful to you for always supporting my photography. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago