"Dopati flower night photography"

28 45
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine ....

Today I share my new Photography...

Now I will present some very beautiful flower photography. I know everyone is waiting for my photography. So I always present some photography for you. And you all know that I always do natural photography. And I know you guys love my photography all the time.

Today I will present some beautiful photography. Photography is flower photography. I know everyone loves flower photography and it is really nice to see flower photography. The flower photography that I will present is actually very beautiful to look at. I hope you like it very much.

But the funny thing is that the flower photography that I will present now is taken at night. It was very challenging for me to know what night photography would be like. So I do the photography at night to present some new photography. What can I say, the photography of flowers at night looks very beautiful.

Now the flower photography that I will present is called Dopati Flower. This name is actually a little new and unknown but this local name is called in our village. I hope you enjoy this night's flower photography.

Let's see my night Flowers Photography,

Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography
Dopati Flower Photography

I hope all of you like this photography very much. I took the photography of this flower at night. I had to go through a lot of trouble to photograph this flower. Photography last night is not an easy task. I first run the flash on my phone then do the photography with the night face in front of the Google camera. I hope you like my flower photography tonight. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. Thanks everyone stay well stay healthy.

I request sir, @Omar please watch my photography I hope you like my photography...

God bless you all....

Stay home 🏡 stay safe....

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dopati flower is one of the most beautiful flower. It is very popular and also a common flower in our country. Most of the people of our country likes dopati flower as their most favourite flower. Thank you very much my dear brother for sharing these amazing photographs with all of us. These photographs are just amazing my dear brother.... 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dopati flower... Look how charming they are. You are really good at it brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say that these flowers are actually very beautiful to look at. I really like your valuable comments. These photographs are actually very fun and it is very difficult to photograph a thrilling night.I know you like photography very much brother. Thank you so much again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just fantastic photography 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for making such a valuable comment. I hope these photographs are very dear to me and you have really liked my photography of these flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother 💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed by your Photography 😍 Just incredible shots dear... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend for making such a nice comment. I know you like my photography so much that it's really nice to see the photography. These photographs I took these flower photographs at night I hope you liked these photographs of mine very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these pictures are so beautiful, I love the focus on the plants. It makes them stand out, really nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my new friend for making such a nice comment. I know I'm really grateful to you for liking my photography. I love to do photography. If you like photography, stay with me because I share new photography all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll definitely be following you and checking out more pictures from you. Really nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice and cute flowers. Good photographs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I like your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very cute precious lavender flower the night Photography is flawlessly captured. How I wish I know night Photography haha but it's really good I like the photos ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I never do photography at night. More flower photography. But I tried and saw what flower photography looks like to me tonight. And I have presented that photography to you, I hope you like it very much. Thank you so much for the valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it very pretty and nice shots. Looking forward for more photos of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome again. I'm always be here to support a good friend like you. Thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💛💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photo is flower thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome favorite. I hope you like my photography of this flower very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago