"Colourful Sunset Part-3"

25 27
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I will present you with new photography. I know you like my photography all the time. That is why I present to you some or the other photography.

I will do something to understand by looking at some new photos taken on my phone today. You all know how much I love photography. Photography is my hobby. So I try to do some new photography from the phone.

Today I will present Sunset Photography among you. I request you sir, @ErdoganTalk to take a look at these photographs.

Now I will present some very beautiful photography Sunset Photography I know everyone likes. I was taking these photographs when I went for a walk.

I request you, sir, @Telesfor you must see the photographs . I know you look at my photographs but I wanted you to look at every photograph of mine and the photographs you like so you can give your valuable feedback. And I'm really hoping for you because you really love natural photography. I am really inspired to work on some of your activities.

I would like to present these photographs with all my friends and @Read.Cash . Hopefully I will get enough response from my friends and of course they will respect my work.

I took these photographs from my phone and used Google Camera. Because I don't have a digital camera. I hope you like my phone camera and photography.

But let's take a look at my colorful sunset photography,

Yes sir @Omar I am requesting you of course sir you will see my photographs i hope you will like it very much.

Now I have taken the sunset photography that I will present from my phone. I saw a sunset location so beautiful when I went for a walk in a place. And when I see a big cloud surrounding the sun, I can't help but think that it looks beautiful. I immediately took the photos from my phone. Yes, of course I used Google Camera. Hope you enjoy the photography.

Sunset Photography

Now I will present in my second photography. I took these photograph from the same place. In fact, sunset cannot be taken in photography and in different locations. Because the right place is not available everywhere.I hope you understand, but let's take a look at my second photography,

Sunset Photography

Now I will present the third photography among you. Now I will present the third photography among you. This photography is actually very beautiful to look at. Some birds and some grasshoppers are flying in front of it when the clouds cover the opportunity. I can't explain how beautiful he looks. This is my favorite photography. I hope you enjoy this sunset photography. I will definitely request you to watch this photography very carefully. Let's see,

Sunset Photography

Now I will present my last photography among you. It is a sunset photography. You may have seen and enjoyed every photography of mine. Of course I am grateful to you if you have seen. Now I want to present to you the last photography of Sunset. This photography is taken from the same location and this photo is actually very beautiful to look at. I hope you all like it, let's see,

Sunset Photography

I hope you have watched the photography very carefully. I have taken the photographs for you with great difficulty. I know you like peace photography very much. And I hope you all see the photography in me. I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback. And let me know in the comments box what you think of the photographs.

Because some of the things you say inspire my work. I hope you all understand.

I request sir, @MarcDeMesel please watch my Sunset Photography I hope you like sir.

Have a good day...

God bless you all...

Please stay home 🏑 stay safe....

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photos always surprise me..you are a good photographer and also can nicely edit photos.. Keep giving us this kind of article β˜ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍You never failed to amaze me my dear brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear Apu. For your valuable comment. I know you like my photography and enjoy my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu. I really like your comment. You always respect my work and support my work. Honestly, I am grateful to you for liking my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One photograph use only for one time, not four time, hope you understand my words.Wonderful photography with sunset.Looks awesome and bright. This texture is beautiful in a word.Keep it up brother β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you, that's how I present photography. And there is a rule in this community that I cannot present less than three photographs. So I try to present photography on more than three after any subject. Hope you understand. And that's how I present the photographs because that's my style I don't like to present any random photography. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. I hope you like my photography very much. Stay well, stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh its ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest it's like photography. I know you really like my sunset photography. Thank you so much for presenting such a valuable feedback. And to like my photography. I really enjoyed reading your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see that the pictures are all very beautiful. That's why you always do very beautiful photography and today's pictures have become more beautiful. Thank you for taking such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to friends for presenting such a valuable feedback. You know how much I love photography. That's why I'm constantly introducing some new photography to you. And I know you always like my photography and support my work. I am really grateful to you for that. Thank you so much again friend for making such a valuable feedback. Of course it will be good, it will be happy and it will always be by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photography outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking my photography. Thank you so much for liking these photographs. Sunset photography is actually everyone's favorite. And I'm grateful to you for supporting and liking my photography. Nice to read your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photoshot!!! 😱😱😱 I'm just surprised to see these all of the photographs. You are really a talented person. And your photography skills are just amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for honoring my work. If you are by my side. Of course I can be a good photographer. I love photography. I know you like these photographs very much and everyone really likes Sunset Photography. I have presented these photographs only to you with great difficulty. And I am very happy that you are by my side and have supported me by looking at my photos. My photography has been a real success. Thank you very much sister again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I always support you and also your work. Specially your photography work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear Apu I like compliment. And I know you always Support my work and like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. It's my fav time and fav moment. And your edit is so perfect and pictures are so good to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for presenting such a valuable feedback. Honestly, this photography is my favorite sunset photography, in fact, everyone likes it. I know you really like my photography. I know you like sunset photography too. Thank you so much for my photography and being by my side will keep you well again and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago