"Beautiful paddy tree and Paddy photography"

7 21
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Now I will present some very beautiful photography among you. This photography is very natural. I will present the nature scene of rural Bengal to you through this photography. I hope you like it very much.

Something about photography:

I will now present to you a very beautiful landscape. I will present "paddy tree and Paddy photography" among you. I know you will like it very much. Now you know that this type of photography is very difficult to do. But I hope you like the way I did the photography. And we all love natural photography. I hope you enjoy the photography of this Paddy plant and Paddy.

From where I did the photography:

I took these photographs from an empty field next to our house. Right now he has cultivated paddy in the whole field. There has been a lot of paddy in everyone's field this time. I have photographed and presented some Paddy from there. I hope you like it very much because you like this kind of photography very much. Hey, the photographs are so beautiful to look at. I took these photographs in the afternoon when the sun was setting.

Let's see the photography:

Paddy tree and Paddy photography
Paddy Tree and Paddy photography
Paddy Tree and Paddy photography
Paddy tree and Paddy photography
Paddy tree and Paddy photography

The camera I used to do the photography :

I used my phone's stock camera to do this photography. You all know that I love to do photography and photography will be mine. So I always try to do good photography for you. Since I don't have a DSLR camera, I always do photography on my phone camera. If you look at the watermarks of my phone camera, you will understand which phone camera I use. I hope you like my phone camera photography a lot. And I also hope you enjoy the photography.

My phone is the name of the device:

I always use the phone camera to do all the photography.

And I use Xiaomi brand phones.

My phone name is: Redmi Note 7 Pro.

Request to you all of you will see the photographs in me. I hope you will like this natural photography very much...

I will definitely be waiting for your valuable feedback...

Until then, you will be well and safe. Thank you all....

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like your photography . Good work.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also check out my page if you like πŸ‘πŸ‘it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great clicks as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much Brother for you always respect my work....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago