"Beautiful 🌿 Leaf Photography"

51 44
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone....

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine....

Today I share my new Photography.....

I know everyone likes and waiting for my new Photography. So before I share very beautiful sky Photography. I you all like my sky Photography really I am very happy. So now I writing article about photography.

I will now present to you some very beautiful green leaf photography. I know you all love this type of photography because I like any picture in green. And the leaf photography that I am going to present now is actually very nice to look at. I hope each of you will like it very much.

I took the photographs from a park in my city. What can I say, the park looks very beautiful, it is surrounded by evergreens. I hope you like it very much so I have done the photography and now I will present it to you.

This Photography taken my phone camera. I know everyone likes my phone camera Photography. Because most of the time I share natural Photography. And I know everyone likes natural Photography.

So let's see my new leaf 🌿 Photography,

Leaf 🌿 Photography
Leaf 🌿 Photography
Leaf 🌿 Photography
Leaf 🌿 Photography

I hope everyone likes and watch my photography. This photograph taken my phone camera. This photograph very natural and ever green. I hope everyone likes and enjoy my photography. I waiting for yours Valuable comments.

Thanks all my friends...

God bless you all....

Have a great day...

43
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow beautiful green scenery 😯 magnificent color of green leaves a very lovely photos which is pleasant to the eyes. ❀️ i think i inspired to have a leaf photography too maybe i will try it later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. Really dear you are my best Supporter. This Photography looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I know you like this type Photography. Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love green surrounding it is very relaxing and good for our health too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, these leaf look so green and so beautiful. I know you like my photography. Thank you so much for that. I hope you always like my photography ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend. Just share your talent to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I always try to present some good photography among you if you are always by my side of course I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for your next photography articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The leaf looking fresh and beautiful. just awesome in a word.You have captured not only leaf but also the beauty of nature.I'm pleased about your photography.Best of luck β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks brother for making such a valuable comment I know you liked my photography very much. I am really grateful to you. Because you always like my photography and support me, that's really a big thing to me. Stay well stay healthy thank you innumerable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear sweet brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ....please visit my recent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW awwwfulll leaf photography your are a good photographer apka article bhi bht acha hy apki pix collection bhi bht achi hy bht khobsorat dekhny k laiq hai its look like a professional you are a professional cameramen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you did a comment in Hindi. This is the first time someone has commented on my photography in Hindi. Thank you very much. I definitely understand Hindi because I understand Bengali and Hindi very well. And I know you liked my photography very much. I hope you will always be by my side and support me in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey wao...... ❀️. It's very beautiful and amazing.... I have edited one of these photographs, the first photography. I hope you understand and like my photography very much. Thank you so much brother for being by my side all the time and for supporting our photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click photography is outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures on your new leafs are a little different but very beautiful. These pictures are different from everyone else. It is a wonderful picture surrounded by greenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I rarely share this kind of photography but I think I have presented this photography for the sake of sharing something new. I hope you like my leaf photography. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. I know you liked my photography very much. Thanks dear for being by my side and for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photography dear. Keep it up. Subscribe me i am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a beautiful comment. I know you like my photography very much. Definitely subscribe if you present some valuable articles thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear. Really Awesome....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for making such a nice comment. I like it when you look at my photography and present some valuable feedback. Hope you are waiting for my next photography β€Œ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at those picture. It is so much shining. You have use effect or edit brother.? Best one..keep posting more brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes My Brother, I have edited one of these photographs, the first photography. I hope you understand and like my photography very much. Thank you so much brother for being by my side all the time and for supporting our photography. Of course stay well and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of the plant is refreshing, Planting is a good way to remove stress. Great photo by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. Honestly, these photographs are very dear to me. I hope you like the leaf photography very much. Nice to read your comment. I hope you will always be by my side like this. And look at my this type photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a valuable comment. You are probably a new member I always share this kind of photography. If you like photography, please support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just outstanding leaf photography dear i just love fist one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear I know you liked my photography very much. And you're right, first leaf photography is actually a lot to look at. You look at my photography all the time. I am really grateful to you for it. I like it very much when you comment on something good. Stay well, stay healthy, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother you seem to be looking at my photography for the first time. I hope you will always look at my photographs like this and support me. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exllent photograph dear i like your photograph jast aowsome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for making such a valuable comment you always like my photographs. And I know you like this photography a lot because it's really beautiful to look at. The photography of the leaves is very beautiful and the green leaves look so good that is why I did this kind of photography. Thank you again brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I hope you enjoy my photography. This Photography looking really very beautiful and green. I like your compliment. Dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago