My life

16 33

Hello Iam Akash-Islam123

I want to share something with you today

I want to talk to you about my loved

ones

Our first meeting was on the first day of college. I liked the first show, but I couldn't tell her. I talked to her the next day.

Was too scared to talk to him

It looked like he was going to hit me

I talk to him for a day or two like this, I go home with him, I can't say that I love him.

.But one day I tell her that I love her. She gets bored. She doesn't want to agree at first. I try hard to convince her. I love her very much. I love her knees

and I love her very much. Everyone will pray for us.

We two Jane can always be happy together. My life, my everything, my life, my world

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Your love story is Very nice. When we were in college, my friend had a lot of stories like this. We have helped them a lot. The days were very funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...what a story brother. May allah bless you and your love as well. Always be on her side brother and keep supporting her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish u luck for your future life...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No offense but brother, you used "he" instead of "she" several times, but you two are looking cute together, god bless you two

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute couple.....god bless to you two..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful couple, May you always be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute Couple looking so beautiful together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago