I am a sick victim.🤒🤧🥶

4 22
Avatar for Ajfar
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fever,sick

Hello my read.cash

I wish all my dear subscribers good health. At the end of winter it is now summer in spring. Everyone is feeling sick on all fours. Everyone needs to be careful at this time. I am very sick. I miss the articles in read.cash

I am having trouble writing this registration but I will write. Because, my favorite read.cash shares a little feeling and urges everyone to stay safe in this weather.

I am becoming a human patient day by day. Nothing feels good. There is a lot of unrest. I can't take anything in my head, I can't think of anything. Puts pressure on the brain. When I go to the doctor, the doctor says I am very tense. But I do not know if I am in tension. Can't pay attention to any work. What I do, it seems, is not right. The world does not feel good. Mobile, TV, family members, nothing feels good. It seems that I am dead and alive.

I am feeling very sick physically and mentally. I have been in bed rest for a few days now. Maybe I'm missing my mother. I said in my previous article, my mother has gone to visit her sister's house for a few days. So maybe I miss my mother very much. I can't stand after taking antidepressant medicine, I just feel sleepy and I know how intoxicating it is.

If this sleep was the last sleep, many people would be released. It is difficult to write.

When you are sick, you understand how great a blessing it is.

"When we are sick, we treat them to get well. At some point, we get well. I get sick again and go to bed, I get well again with treatment. But there comes a day when recovery does not come back. No cure in the world can save a person from death. As the butchers give grass and water to the Khasi with great care. Khasi thinks of the butcher's care, he will be in such care forever. But suddenly the butcher stabbed Khasi in the neck and in an instant ended all his care. Death is like a butcher. No matter how comfortable we are now, one day this cruel death will take our life, no one is spared from death. ”

We always say, even I always tell everyone will feel death at least once a day. Because it is important to understand how difficult it is to die, to not have to do wrong in life and to live beautifully in this small world. But sometimes what I say is proved wrong. Because I can feel death all the time, not really. Sometimes physical and mental illness comes down cold from the inside, then death seems imminent. Then with all the mistakes in life there is a lot of remorse for the crime. A guilt works for living a meaningless life.

For the last 4 days

Fever, cold, headache, body aches. How restless it all seems

Everyone will pray,

May Allah grant #health as before.

I can't write anymore. I'm getting sleepy, maybe just a drug reaction.

5
$ 1.33
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Ajfar
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fever,sick

Comments

I am also a very sick friend but I pray that everyone lives a healthy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact the weather is going very bad. I pray you get well. I'm feeling better now. I'm fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dear. May you be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u dear...now i'm good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago