Messi to the City of Manchester

5 18
Avatar for Ajala_Junior
3 years ago

Lionel Messi move away from Barcelona is no rumour anyhow as the Argentine has been confirmed that he wants to leave Barcelona this summer.

The Barcelona's legend was confirmed contacting former Barcelona's manage Pep Guardiola over the phone and questions were asked if Manchester City could be his next destination.

Spotting Messi's Dad at Manchester City on a probability of pushing for his son's move away from Barcelona.

Is Messi's making a right move or otherwise?

Image

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ajala_Junior
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

City will be glad to have him He is a great talent I hope they can pay his clause

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe this will happen Maybe it won't Only time will tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about the news and it seems that mess I have make up his mind to move from camp nuo

$ 0.00
3 years ago