Please Use Social Media Honestly

0 15
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Advice

Hello everyone, I'm seeing that like Coronavirus, PPSC Virus is on the rise for the last some months.

Everyone is just copying and pasting posts regarding the character assassination of PPSC higher authority. We don't have any solid proofs, we are just believing in rumours. Even I know some of my friends who always say that

"Parne ka koi faida nahi hai. Papers to sale hote hain. Muje koi authentic person mil jae. Mai us say paper purchase kar loon ga/gi."

I've been hearing all this for so many months, but they are unable to find any paper saler. They're jobless and they're just wasting their precious time.

Further, we're seeing that there is political turmoil and Govt vs opposition chaos. This wave of PPSCVirus can also be a part of that conflict. It is quite possible that this social media war might be started by the social media wing of any political party to pressurized/derailed the Government.

If I talk about myself, I'm working as Assistant (BPS16) and I've passed the lecturer test, done with the interview and waiting for the final result. Neither I nor any of other fellows purchased/found any paper in advance. We were selected on merit.

Remember: Accusing someone without having ample proofs comes under the term of false accusations "Bohtaan" and you should be aware of the punishment of false accusations "Bohtaan" in Islam.

Please, use social media to enhance the quality of things rather increasing your sins.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments